Editorial Board
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
National Institute of Health
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Babita Pandey
Department of Computer Applications, Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Dr. Christos Lampros
Department of Medicine, University of Ioannina
Loannina, Epirus, Greece
Crescenzio Gallo
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University of Foggia
Deepti Shrimankar
Department of Computer Science, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Jie Li
Department of Computer Science and Technology, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Institute of Applied Mechanics and Informatics, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology
HCM City, Vietnam
Manas Dikhit
Department of Bioinformatics, Rajendra Memorial Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)
Patna, Bihar, India
Marian Butu
Bioinformatics Department, National Institute of Research and Development for Biological Sciences
Bucharest, Romania
MIR Asif Iquebal
Centre for Agricultural Bioinformatics, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Murat Kemal Avci
Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, Adnan Menderes University
Aydın, Çakmar/Koçarlı, Turkey
Norbert Nwankwo
Department of Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Madonna University
Parul Kudtarkar
Division of Biology and Biological Engineering, California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, California, USA
Pawan Kumar Gupta
Department of Pharmacology, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Lovely Professional University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Peter Juma Ochieng
Department of Computer Science, Bogor Agricultural University
Bogor, West Java, Indonesia
Professor Pokkuluri Kiran Sree
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women
Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Reza Cohan
Department of Nanobiotechnology, Pasteur Institute of Iran
Tehran, Iran
Sarika Jaiswal
Centre for Agricultural Bioinformatics, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Seshadri Srinivasan
Department of Physics, Ambedkar Government College, University of Madras
Chennai, India
Shankaracharya S
Department of Epidemiology, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas, USA
Dr. Sundar Thangapandian
Department of Biochemistry, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, IL, USA
Taiwo Adigun
Centre for Systems and Information Services, Covenant University
Ota, Ogun, Nigeria
Tatyana Dzimbova
Institute of Molecular Biology, Bulgarian Academy of Siences
Sofia, Bulgaria
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics.

Join as an Editorial Member
Upasna Srivastava
Department of computational biology and bioinformatics, SHIATS(Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences) Allahabad University
Allahabad, Utter Pradesh, India
Vincenzo Conti
Faculty of Engineering and Archtecture, University of Enna KORE
Enna, Italy
Yanfeng Zhang
HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Yongsheng Li
Colleage of Bioinformatics Science and Technology, Harbin Medical University
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931