Editorial Board
Abbas Madani
Institute for Integrative Nanosciences (IIN), IFW
Dresden, Germany
Basic Research Laboratories, Atsugi R&D Center, Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation (NTT)
Atsugi-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Chien-Chih Chen
Graduate Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, National Taipei University of Technology
Taipei, Taiwan
Department of Coherent and Nonlinear Optics, General Physics Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
Professor Dong Ha Kim
Department of Chemistry and Nano Science, Ewha Womans University
Seoul, Seodaemun-Gu, South Korea
Atomic and Molecular Physics Department, Division of Physics, Faculty of Basic Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University
Tehran, Iran
Coherent and Quantum Optics Department, Institute of Physics National Academy of Sciences
Kiev, Kiev Region, Ukraine
Department of Physics, Kent State University
Kent, Ohio, USA
Physics Department, Dortmund University
Dortmund, Germany
Department of Physics, Punjabi University Patiala
Panchkula, Haryana, India
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Sichuan, China
Radha Govind Group of Institutions
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Dr. Kavintheran Thambiratnam
Science 2 Action, Malaysian Industry Government Group for High Technology
Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Larysa Khomenkova
Department of Photoelectric Phenomena in Semiconductors, V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Kyiv, Ukraine
Solid State Physics, Mathematics Department, Islamic Azad University
Baft, Iran
Mi Li
Institute of Optical Communication Engineering, Nanjing University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Department of Physics,PO Box 19395-3697
kerman, Iran
Mohammad Reza Rashidian Vaziri
Optics and Photonics Department, Laser and Optics Research School
Tehran, Iran
Mohammed M. Shabat
Physics Department, Islamic University of Gaza
Gaza, Palestinian Territories
Dr. Pradipta Panchadhyayee
Department of Physics (UG & PG), Prabhat Kumar College
Contai, West Bengal, India
Saeed Olyaee
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Trining University
Tehran, Lavizan, Iran
Professor Sergiy Pokutnyi
Department of Theoretical Problems Spectroscopy of Nanosystems, G.V. Kurdjumov Institute for Metal Physics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Kiyiv, Kiyiv Province, Ukraine
Vishnukanthan Venkatachalapathy
Department of Physics, Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology, University of Oslo
Oslo, Norway
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Optics and Photonics.

Join as an Editorial Member
Vivek Singh
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi, India
Volodymyr Fesenko
Department of Microwave Electronics, Institute of Radio Astronomy of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Kharkiv, Kharkivska, Ukraine
Wael Darwish
Polymers and Pigments, National Research Centre
Dokki, Giza, Egypt
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931