Editorial Board
School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Queen's University of Belfast
Belfat, Northern Ireland, UK
Barmak Honarvar Shakibaei Asli
Department of Image Processing, the Institute of Information Theory and Automation (UTIA)
Prague, Czech Republic
Dengchao Feng
Department of Electronic and Control Engineering, North China Institute of Aerospace Engineering
Langfang, Hebei, China
Gongjian Zhou
Department of Electronic Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Charotar University of Science and Technology
Anand, Gujarat, India
Jigarkumar Shah
Department of ICT, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
Kamalpreet Kaur
Division of Research and Develpoment, Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Department of Information and Communication Engineering, Anna University
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Nikhil Raj
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Malla Reddy Group of Institution
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Sihao Zhao
Department of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Sivakumar Poruran
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Karpagam College of Engineering
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Department of Statistics and Applied Probability, National University of Singapore
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931