Editorial Board
Abu Zafer Javed
Faculty of Science and Tech, University of Canberra and Autralian Taxation Office
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Ajay Bandi
School of Computer Science and Information Systems, Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, Missouri, USA
Dan Tappan
Department of Computer Science, Eastern Washington University
Cheney, Washington, USA
Dr Pawan Singh
School of Informatics, Hawassa University
Awassa, SNNPR, Ethiopia
José Miguel Morales
Department of Information Technologies and Communications, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena
Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
Muhammad Arslan
Department of Information Technology, Balochistan University of Information Technology Engineering and Management Sciences
Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan
Murali Krishna Namana
Department of Computer Science and Engineering , Vignan Institute of Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Rajat Goel
Department of CSE/IT, Swami Keshwanad Institute of Technology, Rajasthan Technical University
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Reuven Gallant
Computer Department, Jerusalem College of Technology-Lev Academic Center
Jerusalem, Israel
Zhongyi Hu
Intelligent Information Systems Institute, Wenzhou University
Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186