Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Abderrafik Meddour
Aquaculture and Pathology Research Laboratory, Department of Marine Science, Annaba University
Annaba, Algeria
Ahu Alev Abaci Bayan
Soil Science and Plant Nutrient Department, Agriculture Faculty, Ahi Evran University
Kirsehir, Turkey
Azza El Ganainy
Fisheries Division, National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries
Suez, Egypt
Department of Water Forestry and Environment, National Polytechnic Institute
Yamoussoukro, Ivory Coast
Govinda Rao Velamala
Department Of Marine Living Resource, Andhra University
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Moamen Mohamed Abou El-enin
Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Al Azhar university
Nasr City, Cairo City, Egypt
Mustafa Selcuk Uzmanoglu
Marmara University, Vocational School of Technical Sciences, Fisheries Department
İstanbul, Turkey
Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Animal Science, Adnan Menderes University
Aydın, Turkey
Sedami Igor Armand Yevide
Shool of Forestry and Wood Engineering, National University of Agriculture
Ketou, Plateau, Benin
Fisheries Department, Cumhuriyet University
Susehri, Sivas, Turkey
Department of Technical and Soil Sciences, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Cluj-Napoca
Manastur, Romania
Citrus Research Department, Horticulture Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center
Giza, Egypt
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931