Home / Journals / Physics / Optics / Editorial Board
Editorial Board
Department of Engineering, Larestan University
Fars, Iran
Department of Engineering, Larestan University
Fars, Iran
Alexandra Falamas
National Institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Bruno Le Garrec
LULI, Ecole Polytechnique
Palaiseau, France
Dawei Song
Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Duo Lin
College of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine, Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Francesca Frascella
Department of Applied Science and Technology (DISAT), Politecnico di Torino
Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Hamed Abbasi
Biomedical Laser and Optics Group, Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Basel
Basel, Basel-Landschaft, Switzerland
Jose Paz
Department of Physics, Escuela Politecnica Nacional
Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
Lijun Li
Institute of Electric, Communication and Physics, Shandong University of Science and Technology
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Linna Guo
College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering, Zhengzhou University
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Manoj Kumar
Department of Systems Science, Graduate School of System Informatics, Kobe University
Kobe, Japan
Osama Terra
National Institute of Standards
Giza, Egypt
Pei Wang
College of Science, Beijing Forestry University
Beijing, China
Raktim Sarma
Sandia National Laboratory
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Ramin Emadi
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Optical Communication and Electronic Laboratory, Isfahan University of Technology
Isfahan, Iran
Salam Nazhan
Electrical Power Department, College of Engineering, Diyala University
Baqubah, Diyala, Iraq
Shibo Xu
Department of Automation Engineering, Northeast Electric Power University
Jilin, China
Than Singh Saini
Optical Functional Materials Laboratory, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan
Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
Uriel Rivera
Department of Electronics, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Puebla, Mexico
Xianghui Zhang
Faculty of Physics and Electronic Science, Hubei University
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Institute of Nanophotonics, Jinan University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Department of Physics and Electronics, Central South University
Changsha, Hunan, China
Yaxian Fan
Academy of Marine Information Technology, Guilin University of Electronic Technology
Beihai, Guangxi, China
Zachariah Peterson
Physics Department, Portland State University
Portland, Oregon, USA
School of New Energy and Electronic Engineering, Yancheng Teachers University
Yancheng, Jiangsu, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186