Editorial Board
Alex Mathew
Department of Information Technology, College of Applied Sciences , Ministry of Higher Education
Sohar, BATHINA, Oman
Anthony Aighobahi
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Achievers University
Owo, Ondo, Nigeria
Arun Singh
College of Computing and Informatics, Saudi Electronic University
Abha City, Asir, Saudi Arabia
Ashraf Ali
Electronics Engineering Department, University of South Wales
Cardiff, UK
National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Program
Washington, USA
Elsadig Gamaleldeen
Faculty of Applied Physics and Computer Science, Omdurman Ahlia University
Khartoum, Sudan
Evgeniya Ishchukova
Department of Information Security, Southern Federal University
Taganrog, Rostov region, Russia
Biomedical Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College
Hilla, Babylon, Iraq
Kashif Saleem
Center of Excellence in Information Assurance (CoEIA), King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Leila Hedayatifar
New England Complex Systems Institute
Boston, Massachuset, USA
Mahmoud Fawzy
Department of Electronics and Electrical Communications, Ain Shams University
Cairo, Egypt
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran
Faculty of Management Science and Informatics, University of Zilina
Zilina, Slovakia
Saravanan Logan
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
National Research Council of Italy, Institute for Electromagnetic Sensing of the Environment
Milano, Italy
Dr. Virender Ranga
Department of Computer Engineering, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
Department of Computer Science and Enginering, KSR College of Engineering, Anna University
Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu, India
Zhelyazko Nikolov
Department of Electronics, Nikola Vaptsarov Naval Academy
Varna, Bulgaria
ZhenGuo Gao
College of Computer Science
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931