Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Environmental Monitoring and Analysis.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Professor Ahmed Abd El Fattah Mahmoud El-Baroudy
Soil and Water Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Tanta University
Tanta, Egypt
Department of Mining Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University)
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Department of Plant Science, Food Technology and Socioeconomic, Faculty of Engineering, Sao Paulo State University
Ilha Solteira, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Dr Nitin Ingole
Department of Civil Engineering, Prof Ram Meghe Institute of Technology and Research
Amravati, Maharastra, India
Department of Water Forestry and Environment, National Polytechnic Institute
Yamoussoukro, Ivory Coast
Francesca Ugolini
National Research Council, Institute of Biometeorology
Firenze, Italy
Hadi Memarian
Department of Watershed Management, Faculty of Natural Resources and Environment, University of Birjand
Birjand, Khorasan, Iran
Ivan Širić
Department of Animal Science and Technology, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Crnomerec, Croatia
Leila Kowkabi
Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning, University of Art
Tehran, Iran
Chinese Academy of Sciences, Department of Soil and Environmental Sciences
Beijing, China
Muhammad Saleem
Department of Civil Engineering, Jubail University College
Saudi Arabia
Mustafa Turkmen
Department of Biology, Giresun University
Pangi Vijaya Nirmala
School of Life and Health Sciences, Adikavi Nannaya University
Rezaul Karim
Department of Environmental Science and Technology, Jessore University of Science and Technology
Jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh
Saeed Esfandi
Faculty of Fine Arts, School of Urban Planning, University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran
Fisheries Department, Cumhuriyet University
Susehri, Sivas, Turkey
Department of Civil Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of Castelo Branco
Castelo Branco, Portugal
Upasana Dutta
Emerging Solutions and E-Governance Group, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Usharani Krishnaswamy
Department of Environmental Science, Central University of Kerala
Nileshwar, Kerala, India
Yongchao Huang
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Guangzhou University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Zouheir Elouaer
Departement of Geology, Sfax University
Sfax, Tunisia
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931