Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Energy and Power Engineering.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Abd El-Fatah Abomohra
New Energy Department, School of Energy and Power Engineering, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Professor Abdel Ghani Aissaoui
Electrical Department, Faculty of Technology, University Tahri Mohamed of Bechar
Bechar, Algeria
Amin Mohammadi
Renewable Energy and Environmental Engineering Department, Tehran University
Tehran, Iran
Anas Al Tarabsheh
Department of Electrical and Computer, Abu Dhabi University
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Institute of Advanced Energy Technologies, Czestochowa University of Technology
Czestochowa, Slaskie, Poland
Faramarz Sarhaddi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Sistan and Baluchestan
Zahedan, Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran
Professor Gabriel Negreanu
Department of Technical Thermodynamics, Engines, Thermal and Refrigeration Equipment, University Politehnica of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Giuseppe Bianchi
Institute of Energy Futures, Brunel University London
Uxbridge, Middlesex, UK
Hasan Aydogan
Mechanical Engineering Department, Selcuk University
Konya, Turkey
M. Rizwan
Department of Electrical Engineering, Delhi Technological University
Delhi, India
Magy Mohamed Kandil
Department of Radiation Safety, Nuclear and Radiological Regulatory Authority (ENRRA)
Cairo, Egypt
Mehmet Kenan Dosoglu
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Duzce University
Duzce, Turkey
Nnamdi Anosike
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University and Energy Research Centre, University of Cape Town
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Oliver Dzobo
Department of Electrical and Electronic Science, University of Johannesburg
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Ololade Olatunji
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Akwa Ibom State University
Ikot Akpaden, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria
Partha Pratim Dutta
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tezpur University
Tezpur, Assam, India
College of Control Science and Engineering, Zhejiang University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Sanae EL Ouahdani
Departement of Physics, Abdelmalek Essaadi University
Tetouan, Morocco
Shiv Lal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Rajasthan Technical University Kota
Kota, Rajasthan, India
Professor Singh Ramnarayan
School of Energy and Environmental Studies, Devi Ahilya University
Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Suad Halilčević
Department of Power and Energy Engineering, University of Tuzla
Tuzla, Tuzla Canton, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Wanan Sheng
Marine and Renewable Research Centre, University College Cork
Cork, Ireland
Xiaohui Yuan
School of Hydropower and Information Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Zeljko Tomsic
Department of Energy and Power Systems, University of Zagreb Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing
Zagreb, Croatia
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931