Editorial Board
Anna Dziadkiewicz
Marketing Department, Faculty of Management, University of Gdansk
Gdansk, Pomorskie, Poland
Department of Management, Kerala University
Trivandrum, Kerala, India
Bogdan Cwik
Logistic Faculty, Military University of Technology
Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland
Dieter Boegenhold
Department of Sociology, Alpen-Adria University Klagenfurt
Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
Federico De Andreis
Department Economics and Management, University Giustino Fortunato
Benevento, Italy
Ia Natsvlishvili
Faculty of Economics and Business, Tbilisi State University
Tbilisi, Georgia
Nestor Sanabria
Faculty of Management and Business, Universidad Autónoma del Caribe
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Nidhi Deouskar
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Surajit Bhattacharyya
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186