Editorial Board
Ali Imran
School of Physics, Peking University
Beijing, China
Anil Singh
Department of Physics and Astronomy, National Institute of Technology Rourkela
Rourkela, Odisha, India
Applied Theoretical Physics Division, Department of Physics, Federal University Lafia
Lafia, Nasarawa, Nigeria
Denis Savinov
The Institute for Physics of Microstructures of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Nizhny Novgorod, Afonino, Russia
Marsida Klemo
Department of Applied and Natural Sciences, Aleksander Moisiu of Durre
Durres, Albania
Milan Holec
Center for Applied Scientific Computing,Lawrence Livermore National Lab
Livermore, California, USA
Mutiu Alani Fakunle
Department of Physics, Osun State University
Osogbo, Osun State, Nigeria
Onkar Nath
Department of Physics, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
Katra, Jammu, India
Sabah Sabeeh
Applied Science Department.University of Technology
Baghdad, Iraq
Sankar Selvaraj
Spetrophysics Research Laboratory, Department of Physics, Ariganar Anna Government Arts College, Cheyyar
Cheyyar, Tamil Nadu, India
Sridhar Goud Arelli
Department of Physics, Institute of Luminescence
Hyderabad , India
Vijay Singh
Institute of Physics,Nicolaus Copernicus University
Torun, Poland
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186