Editorial Board
Andrei Shelomentsev
Head of Department, Institute of Economics, Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Region, Russia
Anup Kumar Das
GB Pant National Institute of Himalayan Environment and Sustainable Development
Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, India
Atilla Durmus
Department of Biology, Van Yuzuncu Yil University
Van, Zeve, Turkey
Augustine Niba
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, Walter Sisulu University
Mthatha, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Christelle Gonmadje
Department of Plant Biology, Faculty of Science, University of Yaounde I
Yaounde, Cameroon
Claudia Padovesi-Fonseca
Laboratory of Limnology, Department of Ecology, Institute of Biology, University of Brasília
Professor Erdeni Yelayev
Department of Zoology and Ecology, Buryat University
Ulan-Ude, Buryat Republic, Russia
Farook Sattar
Deptartment of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Professor Fateh Amghar
Department of Biology, Boumerdes University
Boumerdes, Algeria
Hiren Soni
Department of Environmental Science and Technology, Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research, Sardar Patel University
Vallabh Vidynagar, Gujarat, India
Hiren Soni
Department of Environmental Science and Technology (EST), Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research (ISTAR)
Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India
Ilda Vagge
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, University of Milan
Milan, Italy
Johanna Calle
Department of Marine Resources, CINVESTAV of the National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
Jose Luis Martinez
Academic Division of Biological Sciences, University of Tabasco
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Li Chai
International College Beijing, China Agricultural University
Beijing, China
Mary Nyawira
Botany Department, National Museums of Kenya
Nairobi, Kenya
Meng Qingwu
Department of Surveying and Mapping, Heilongjiang Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Mirela Tase
Department of Tourism, Aleksander Moisiu University
Durres, Albania
Mohammed Shahtool
Department of Soil and Water Resources Sciences, Baghdad University
Aldora, Baghdad, Iraq
Muammer Kırıcı
Department of Veterinary Health, Bingol University
Bingol, Turkey
Nadia Dimetry
Department of Pests and Plant Protection, Agricultural and Biological Research Division, National Research Centre
El-Dokki, Cairo, Egypt
Parisa Göker
Fine Arts and Design Faculty, Interior Architecture and Environmental Design, Bilecik Şeyh Edebali University
Bilecik, Turkey
Sahadev Sharma
Department of Natural Resource and Environmental Management, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Subramanian Chinnathambi
PG & Research Department of Zoology, Government College (Autonomous)
Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu, India
Svetlana Pavlova
Department of Environmental Management and Protection, Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration Under the President of the Russian Federation
Moscow Region, City Zgeleznodorogny, Moscow Region, Russia
Yujia Song
Department of Environmental Engineering, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Changchun, Jilin, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186