Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Nano Research and Applications.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Abbas Sadeghzadeh-Attar
Department of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering, University of Kashan
Kashan, Isfahan, Iran
School of Chemistry, Damghan University
Damghan, Semnan, Iran
Emmanuel Ifeanyi Ugwu
Department of Industrial Physics, Ebonyi State University
Abakaliki, Nigeria
Nuclear and Energy Research Institute
São Paulo, Brazil
Hadi Mousavi
INM - Leibniz Institute for New Materials
Saarbrucken, Saarland, Germany
Haleh Kangarlou
Department of physics, Urmia Branch, Islamic Azad University
Urmia, West Azarbayejan, Iran
Shenzhen Institute, Peking University
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Tehran, Iran
Professor Nabeel A. Bakr
Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Diyala
Banisa'ad, Diyala, Iraq
Centre for Emerging Technologies, Jain University
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Department of Ophthalmology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA
INTER Materials, LLC, USA
Midlothian, Virginia, USA
Rifa El-Khozondar
Department of Physics, Al-Aqsa University
Gaza, Gaza Strip, Palestinian Territories
Institute for Microelectronics and Microsystems, National Research Council
Catania, Italy
Usharani Krishnaswamy
Department of Environmental Science, Central University of Kerala
Nileshwar, Kerala, India
Vikrant Garud
Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering Pune, Savitribai Phule Pune University
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Younes Hanifehpour
WCU Nano Research Center, Yeungnam University
Gyeongsan, Deagu, South Korea
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931