Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Civil Engineering.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Alma Golgota
Departament of Engineering Science, Durres University
Durres, Albania
Amitabha (Amit) Bandyopadhyay
Department of Architecture and Construction Management, State University of New York
New York, USA
Ammar Shubber
Department of Building and Construction Engineering, University of Technology
Baghdad, Iraq
Baohua Guo
School of Energy Science and Engineering, Henan Polytechnic University
Jiaozuo, Henan, China
School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering, University of Manchester
Manchester, UK
David Koren
Faculty of Architecture, University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Deepak R. Bhat
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Science, Gunma University
Kiryu-Shi, Gunma, Japan
Giovanni Biondi
Department of Engineering, University of Messina
Messina, Sicily, Italy
Professor Gurol Yıldırım
Department of Civil Engineering, Aksaray University
Aksaray, Turkey
Department of Civil Engineering, Yildiz Technical University and Yuzuncu Yil University
Istanbul, Turkey
Hexin Zhang
School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Edinburgh Napier University
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
Hongyuan Liu
School of Engineering and Information Communication Technology (ICT), University of Tasmania
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Javad Majrouhi Sardroud
Department of Civil Engineering, Central Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tehran, Iran
Kenneth Imo-Imo Eshiet
School of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Leeds
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Khaled Ghaedi
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Malaya
Selangor, Malaysia
Laura Inzerillo
Department of Architecture, Univesrity of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
Linjian Wu
State Key Laboratory of Hydraulic Engineering Simulation and Safety and Collaborative Innovation Center for Advanced Ship and Deep-Sea Exploration, Tianjin University
Tianjin, China
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Khartoum
Khartoum, Khartoum State, Sudan
National Center for Materials Service Safety, University of Science and Technology Beijing
Beijing, China
Mohamed Swillam
Department of Physics, School of Science and Engineering, the American University
Cairo, Egypt
Osman Kara
Department of Civil Enginering, Gümüşhane University
Gümüşhane, Turkey
Paolo Zampieri
Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering, University of Padua
Padua, Italy
Ricardo Arribas
Department of Electrical and Design Enginneering and Projets, Huelva Ubiversity
Huelva, Sri Lanka
Rosa Arce-Ruiz
Department of Transport and Territory, Technical University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Rufaizal Che Mamat
Department of Civil Engineering, Politeknik Ungku Omar
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Sadjad Gharehbaghi
Department of Civil Engineering, Behbahan Khatam Alanbia University of Technology
Behbahan, Khouzestan, Iran
Professor Saleh Abd El-Aleem Mohamed
Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Fayoum University
El-Fayoum, FayOum, Egypt
Shobeir Arshadnejad
Department of Mining Engineering, Azad University, Mahallat Branch
Tehran, Iran
Sina Javankhoshdel
Rocscience Incorporated
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Wael Hassan
Housing and Building National Research Center
Cairo, Egypt
Department of Geotechnical Engineering, Sichuan University
Chengdu, SiChuan, China
XiaoJun Zhou
Department of Tunnel and Underground Engineering, Civil Engineering School of Southwest Jiaotong University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Yanyong Guo
Department of Civil Engineering, University of British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada
Yuandong Wang
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Utah
Salt Lake, Utah, USA
Zuzana Poorova
Technical University of Kosice, Faculty of Civil Engineering
Kosice, Slovakia
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931