Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Electrical and Electronic Engineering.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Department of Electrical Engineering, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University
Burdur, Merkez, Turkey
Ajay Kumar Singh
Faculty of Engineering and Technology Multimedia University
Melaka, Malaysia
Almat Raskaliyev
Laboratory of Satellite Navigation Technologies, Institute of Space Technique and Technology
Almaty, Kazakhstan
School of Computer Science and Informatics
Dublin, Ireland
Besarta Tafa
Department of Business Administration, Faculty of Economy, Canadian Institute of Technology
Tirane, Albania
Chandra Mohan Reddy Sivappagari
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur College of Engineering (Autonomous) Pulivendula
Andhra Pradesh, India
Ching-Sung Wang
Department of Electronic Engineering, Oriental Institute of Technology
New Taipei City, Taipei, Taiwan
Diego Bellan
Department of Electronics, Information and Bioengineering, Politecnico di Milano
Milan, Italy
Department of Electrical Engineering an Information Technology, University of Naples Federico II
Naples, Italy
Farook Shaik
Department of Electrical and Electronics, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College
Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India
Goksu Gorel
Department of Electrical and Energy, Cankiri Karatekin University
Cankiri, Turkey
Computer Techniques Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College
Hilla, Babylon, Iraq
Jian Zhang
Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences
BeiJing, China
Jingang Lai
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Kallippatti Ramasamy Vadivelu
Siddartha Institute of Science and Technology
Puttur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Lixia Yang
Department of Communication Engineering, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Manikandan Subramani
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Balaji Institute of Technology and Science
Warangal, Telagana, India
Mehdi Rakhtala
Department of Electrical engineering, Golestan University
Gorgan, Golestan, Iran
Muthubalaji Sankaramoorthy
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, CMR College of Engineering & Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Ramani Kannan
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Santanu Kumar Dash
Department of Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology
Rourkela, Odisha, India
Shiuan-Ho Chang
College of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Zhaoqing University
Zhaoqing, Guangdong, China
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Madanapalle Institute Of Technology And Science
Madnapalle, Andrapradesh, India
Vikramsingh Parihar
Department of Electrical Engineering, Prof Ram Meghe College of Engineering and Management
Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Professor Vladimir Shikhin
Department of Control and Informatics, Moscow Power Engineering Institute (National Research University)
Moscow, Russia
Vladimir Gurevich
Central Electric Laboratory, Israel Electric Corporation
Haifa, Israel
Professor Ying Wang
College of Electronics and Information, Hangzhou Dianzi University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931