Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Science Journal of Public Health.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Ali Alsubaie
Department of Public Health, University of Dammam
Dammam, Eastren Province, Saudi Arabia
Anna Ogonowska-Slodownik
Department of Adapted Physical Activity, Jozef Pilsudski University of Physical Education in Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
Apostolos Vantarakis
Public Health Department, Medical School, University of Patras
Ioannis Nikitidis
General Hospital of Kastoria
Kastoria, Greece
Laís Anversa
Adolfo Lutz Institute
Bauru, São Paulo, Brazil
Department of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Ngaoundere
Ngaoundere, Adamaoua, Cameroon
Mariano Gacto-Sánchez
Department of Physical Therapy, EUSES University of Girona
Girona, Spain
Mihail Kochubovski
Sector of Environmental Health, Institute of Public Health of the Republic of Macedonia
Skopje, Macedonia
Ndwiga Taratisio
School of Public Health, Moi University
Eldoret, Uasin-Gishu, Kenya
Palanivel Rajan Thangavel
Department of Community Medicine, Karpagam Faculty of Medical Sciences
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Rahat Bari Tooheen
School of Business, Office of International Affairs, Chittagong Independent University
Chittagong, Bangladesh
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931