Editorial Board
Department of Mining Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University)
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Alexandru Ozunu
College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Faculty of Law and Forensic Medicine, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Bola Adeleke
Department of Transport and Tourism Studies, Redeemer's University
Ede, Osun, Nigeria
Cengiz Korkmaz
Faculty of Fisheries and Science, Mersin University
Mersin, Yenişehir, Turkey
Chao Long
Asia-Pacific Network for Sustainable Forest Management and Rehabilitation (APFNet)
Peking, China
Chitra Sriyani De Silva Lokuwaduge
College of Business, Victoria University
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Clifford James Fagariba
School of Resources and Environmental Engineering, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Collins Otieno Asweto
Department of Community Health, University of Embu
Embu, Kenya
School of Public Health and Community Medicine, B. P. Koirala Institute of Health Sciences
Dharan, Nepal
Edmundo Arias
Mexican Institute Appropriate Technology
Mexico City, Mexico
Elham Mohamed
Air Pollution Department, Environmental Research Division, National Research Centre
Giza, Egypt
Faiza Akhtar
Department of Environmental Management and Policy, Balochistan University of Information Technology
Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan
Fatih Tufaner
Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Adiyaman University
Adiyaman, Turkey
Fatih Taspinar
Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Duzce University
Duzce, Turkey
Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Bozova Vocational School, Harran University
Sanlıurfa, Turkey
Hui Zhu
Northeast Institute of Geography and Agroecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Changchun, Jilin Province, China
Jhumoor Biswas
Department of Environmnet Management, Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Julia Puaschunder
Schwartz Center for Economic Policy Analysis, the New School Department of Economics, Columbia University Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
New York, USA
Jun Zhang
School of Environment, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Leonid Perelomov
Department of Chemistry, Tula State Pedagogical University
Tula, Russia
Mohammad Alipour
Industrial Engineering Department, Islamic Azad University
Tehran, Iran
Mohammad Hosein Sinkakarimi
Department of Biology, Faculty of Basic Sciences, University of Mazandaran
Babolsar, Mazandaran, Iran
Raymond Asomani-Boateng
Urban and Regional Studies Institute, Minnesota State University Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Safdar ShahKhan
Department of Environmental Management, General Muhammad Musa Post Graduate College
Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan
Samia Halimi
Department of Ecology and Environment, Khenchela University
Khenchela, Algeria
Serguei Shoshin
Department of Criminal, Environmental Law and Criminology, Faculty of Law, Saratov National Research University
Saratov, Russia
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931