Please enter verification code
Editorial Board
Ana Milanović Pešić
The Physical Geography Department, Geographical Institute "Jovan Cvijić" of Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Belgrade, Serbia
Surface Water Hydrology, National Institute of Hydrology
Roorkee, India
Bidroha Basu
School of Architecture Planning and Environmental Policy, University College Dublin
Dublin, Ireland
Cheikh Faye
Geography Department, UFR Sicences and Technologies, Assane Seck University of Ziguinchor
Ziguinchor, Senegal
Civil Engineering Department, MITS Gwalior
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Devanita Ghosh
Centre for Earth Sciences, Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Dr. Ahmad Shakir Mohd Saudi
Centre of Water Engineering Technology, Universiti Kuala Lumpur
Bangi, Malaysia
Evison Kapangaziwiri
Hydrosciences Research Group, Natural Resources and the Environment Unit, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Farooq Ahmad Dar
Department of Geology, University of Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Hong Li
Department of Geosciences, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Oslo
Oslo, Norway
Huanghe Gu
Department of Hydrology and Water Resources, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Kazi Tamaddun
Department of Engineering Systems and Environment, University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Kerang Sun
Jacobs Engineering Corporation
Irvine, California, USA
Ming Wu
Institute of Groundwater and Earth Sciences, Jinan University
Guangzhou, China
Mirjana Horvat
Department of Hydraulics and Water Engineering, Faculty of Civil Engineering Subotica, University of Novi Sad
Subotica, Vojvodina, Serbia
Mohamed Metwaly
Department of Archaeology, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mohammad Zakwan
Department of Civil Engineering, Maulana Azad National Urdu University
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Professor Omer Al-Tamimi
Department of Applied Geology, University of Kirkuk
Kirkuk, Iraq
Romulus Costache
Flash-Flood Forecast and Warning Department, National Institute of Hydrology and Water Management
Bucuresti, Romania
Rouf Ahmad Shah
Geosciences Division, Department of Space, Physical Research Laboratory, Government of India
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Sandeep Samantaray
Department Of Civil Engineering, NIT Silchar
Silcar, Assam, India
Songhao Shang
Department of Hydraulic Engineering, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Suneel Kumar Joshi
Hydrological Investigations Division, National Institute of Hydrology Roorkee
Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India
Surendra Kumar Chandniha
Department of Soil and Water Engineering, Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya
Raipur, India
Vishal Singh
Water Resources System Division, National Institute of Hydrology Roorkee
Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India
Wajahat Annayat
Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology
Silchar, India
Xihua Yang
Department of Planning, Industry and Environment
Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia
Zoltan Horvat
Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Novi Sad
Subotica, Vojvodina, Serbia
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186