Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Environmental and Resource Economics.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Professor Bulent Acma
Facullty of Economics, Anadolu University
Eskisehir, Central Anatolia, Turkey
Professor Carla Oliveira Henriques
Coimbra Business School, Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra
Coimbra, Portugal
Davorin Kralj
Department of Environmental Management, Alma Mater Europaea
Maribor, Slovenia
Monier Wahba
Department of Soils and Water Use, National Research Center
Cairo, Giza, Egypt
Ozlem Ozdemir
Department of Business Administration, Middle East Technical University
Ankara, Turkey
Salma Sultan
Dhaka School of Economics,University of Dhaka
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Santosh Kumar Mishra
Population Education Resource Centre (PERC), Department of Continuing and Adult Education and Extension Work, S. N. D. T. Women's University
 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Song Tao
School of Economics, Yangtze University
Jing Zhou, Hu Bei, China
Stefano Bondua'
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental and Materials Engineering, University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
Thanh Nguyen Cong
Department of Industrial Crops, Institute of Agricultural Sciences for Southern Vietnam (IAS)
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Yaseen Mustafa
Department of Environmental Sciences, University of Zakho
Zakho, NA, Iraq
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931