Editorial Board
Himanshu Kumar
Department of Physics,Dyal Singh College,Delhi University
Noida, Uttar pradesh, India
Hodjat Mariji
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Faculty of Science, University of Porto
Porto, Portugal
Huseyin Cavus
Department of Physics, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Canakkale, Turkey
Department of Physics, University of Colombo
Maharagama, Western province, Sri Lanka
Dr. Mahendra Richharia
Physics Department, Government Model Science College
Jabapur, Madhya Pradesh, India, India
Dr. Sachin Kaothekar
Department of Physics, Mahakal Institute of Technology and Management
Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India
Suresh Chandra
Center for Astronomy & Astrophysics, Amity Institute of Applied Sciences, Amity University
NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh, India
Vijaymohan Das
Advanced Sciences, University of God
Fatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
WenBin Shen
Department of Geophysics, Wuhan University
Wuhan, Hubei Province, China
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Astronomy and Astrophysics.

Join as an Editorial Member
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931