Editorial Board
Dr. Atanu Nag
Department of Physics, Modern Institute of Engineering and Technology
Bandel, West Bengal, India
Beshir Marzouk
National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics
Helwan, Cairo, Egypt
School of Mathematical Science, Yangzhou University
Yangzhou, Jiangsu, China
Gamal Hassan
Department of Ionizing Radiation Metrology , National Institute of Standards
Cairo Egypt, Tersa Street El-Haram El-Giza P.O. Box: 136 Giza, El-Giza Egypt, Egypt
Department of Aerospace Engineering, K. N. Toosi University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Professor Jorge Perez-Peraza
Department of Space Studies, Instituto de Geofísica de la Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Mexico D.F., DistritoFederal, Mexico
Liqiu Wei
Lab of Plasma Propulsion, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Department of Basic Sciences, Maritime University of the Caribbean
Catia la Mar, Venezuela
Professor Martin Abrahamyan
Departnent of Physics, Yerevan State University
Yerevan, Armenia
Maxim Ogurtsov
Laboratory of Cosmic Rays, Loffe Physico-Technical Institute
St.Petersburg, Russia
Department of Astronomy and Space Science, Erciyes University
Kayseri, Turkey
Dr. Muhammad Fraz Bashir
Department of Physics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Nagendra Mondal
Department of Physics, Batanagar Institute of Engineering, Management and Science (Techno India Group)
Kolkata 700141, West Bengal, India
Phil Sutton
School of mathematics and physics, University of Lincoln
Lincoln, UK
Ram Krishan Sharma
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Karunya University
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Sunil Maurya
Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, University of Nizwa
Nizwa, Oman
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Astrophysics and Space Science.

Join as an Editorial Member
Teodor Lucian Grigorie
Department of Electric, Energetic and Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Craiova
Craiova, Romania
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931