Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Mar. 6, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Ashraf Maher Abdel Ghaffar

Title: Professor
Affiliation: Radiation Research of Polymer Department, National Center for Radiation Research and Technology, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority
Address: Nasr, Cairo, Egypt
Email: am_abdelghaffar@yahoo.com
Second Email: am_abdelghaffar@yahoo.com
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Polymer Science and Technology.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Department of Chemistry, Gdańsk University of Technology
Gdańsk, Pomorskie, Poland
Alexander Sapronov
Department of Transport Technologies, Kherson State Maritime Academy
Kherson, Ukraine
Amin Abid
Department of Chemistry, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore Narowal Campus Pakistan
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Anjanapura V Raghu
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of School of Engineering Science, Jain University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Aris Giannakas
Department of Business Administration of Food and Agricultural Enterprises, University of Patras
Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Greece
Arulkashmir Arulraj
Nano Crystalline Materials, Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Ashwini Sood
Department of Chemical Engineering, Harcourt Butler Technical University
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Professor Athir Haddad
Department of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Basrah
Basrah, Iraq
Chengjun Sun
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Newark, New Jersey, USA
Chenyi Wang
School of Materials Science and Engineering, Changzhou University
Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
Dibyendu Debnath
Lab Scientist II, Polyol R&D Division, Aramco Performance Materials LLC
Houston, Texas, USA
Dr . Manju Mayigowda
Department of Chemistry, SKIT, Visvesvaraya Technological University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Elisa Martinelli
Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry, University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
Fawzi Jabrail
Department of Chemistry, University of Mosul
Mosul, Iraq
Gnanasekaran Dhorali
Dielectric Materials Division, Central Power Research Institute
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gomaa Elfawal
Polymeric Materials Research Department, Advanced Technologies and New Materials Research Institute, Scientific Research and Technological Applications City
New Borg El-Arab City, Alexandria, Egypt
Guangqun Zhai
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Changzhou University
Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
Henry Obasi
Department of Polymer and Textile Engineering, Federal University of Technology
Owerri, Imo, Nigeria
Polymer Department, National Center for Radiation Research and Technology
Cairo, Egypt
Hongbo Feng
Institute for Molecular Engineering, University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Ismaeel Alwaan
Department of Materials Engineering, University of Kufa
Kufa, Najaf, Iraq
Jacques Lalevee
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
Mulhouse, France
Joanna Rydz
Centre of Polymer and Carbon Materials Polish Academy of Sciences
Zabrze, Silesia, Poland
Jose Badia
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Valencia
Valencia, Spain
Mahamana Innovative Technologies Welfare Society
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
Mona Abdel Rehim
Packing and Packaging Materials Department, Division of Chemical Research Industries, National Research Centre
Giza, Dokki, Egypt
Paola Rizzo
Department of Chemistry and Biology, Salerno University
Fisciano, Italy/Salerno, Italy
Pathik Shah
Central Institute of Plastics Engineering and Technology (CIPET)
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Pourya Moradihamedani
Laboratory Centre, Xiamen University Malaysia
Cyberjayaa, Selangor, Malaysia
Pramoda Kp
Institute of Materials Research and Engineering
Pranav Kalelkar
School of Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Puyou Jia
Chinese Academy of Forestry
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Srijita Bharti
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge Institute of Polytechnic
Ranchi, India
Svetlana Tuzova
Department of Chemistry, D.Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia
Moscow, Russia
Vidyagauri Lele
Department of Chemistry, N. G. Acharya and D. K. Marathe College of Science, Arts and Commerce, affiliated to University of Mumbai
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Wasudeo Gurnule
Department of Chemistry, Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Wazed Ali
Department of Textile Technology, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Xinhao Feng
College of Furnishings and Industrial Design, Nanjing Forestry University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Yanmin Wang
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Shandong University of Science and Technology
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Yuliya Danchenko
Department of General Chemistry, Kharkiv National University of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Yunyan Qiu
Department of Chemistry, Northwestern University
Evanston, USA
Yusheng Chen
Department of Chemistry, University of Akron
Akron, Ohio, USA
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186