Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Mar. 27, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Ali Gharib

Affiliation: Chemistry Department, Agricultural Research&service Center, Islamic Azad University
Address: Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan, Iran
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Heterocyclic Chemistry.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Abdulwahhab Hamdi
Department of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Mosul
Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq
Ahmed Jassem
Department of Chemistry, Basrah University
Basrah, Iraq
Bijoy P Mathew
Department of Chemistry, Vimala College
Thrissur, Kerala, India
Dadasaheb Patil
New Chemistry Division, SABIC Specialty Business
Mount Vernon, Indiana, USA
Devalina Ray
Amity Institute of Biotechnology, AMity University
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Dhiraj Kumar
Department of Radiology, Johns Hopkins Medicine
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Department of Chemistry,Sage University
Dr.Munikishore. Rachakunta
Kunming Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Kunming, Yunnan, China
Elife Sultan Giray
Department of Chemistry, Çukurova University
Adana, Sarıçam, Turkey
Fatma Ahmed
Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences, College of Applied Medical Sciences, Jouf University
El Qurayyat, Jouf, Saudi Arabia
Hasan Küçükbay
Department of Chemistry, İnönü University
Malatya, Turkey
Ibrahim Nassar
Faculty of Specific Education, Ain Shams University
Cairo, Egypt
Iftikhar Khan
Institute of Agricultural Products Processing, Jiangsu Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Nanjing, China
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Jagan Mohan Reddy
Department of Chemistry, Adikavi Nannaya University
Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India
Javad Mokhtari
Department of Chemistry, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tehran, Iran
Professor Kamal Dawood
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Cairo University
Giza, Egypt
Keyur Pandya
Department of Chemistry, Arts, Science and Commerce College, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
Surat, Gujarat, India
Khalid Hussain
Department of Chemistry, Mewat Engineering College
Nuh, Haryana, India
Kishore Ravada
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, GITAM(Deemed to be University)
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Mohanad Saleh
Department of Chemistry, Mosul University
Mosul, Nenava, Iraq
Mohanad Saleh
Department of Chemistry, College of Education for Pure Science, University of Mosul
Mosul, Nineveh, Iraq
Department of Chemistry, University of Guanajuato
Guanajuato, Mexico
Mustafa Shneshil
Department of Chemistry, Diyala University
Baghdad, Rusafa, Iraq
Professor Narendra Pratap Singh Sngar
Department Of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Sagar Institute of Research Technology & Science- Pharmacy
Bhopal, India
Neda Anastassova
Institute of Organic Chemistry with Centre of Phytochemistry, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
Parth Naik
Department of Chemistry, Uka Tarsadia University
Bardoli, Gujarat, India
Parvez Ali
Department of Basic Sciences, Center for Health Studies, Prince Sultan Military Medical City
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Pushpinder Singh
Department of Chemistry, DAV University
Jalandhar, India
Rajkumar Sahani
Center for Drug Design, College of Pharmacy, University of Minnesota
minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Rasha E. El-Mekawy
Department of Chemistry, Umm Al-Qura University
Makkah Al Mukarramah, Alzaher, Saudi Arabia
Rohit Sharma
College of Horticulture and Forestry, Dr. Y.S Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry
Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India
S Sreenivasa
Department of Chemistry, Tumkur University
Tumkur, Karnataka, India
Sajal Das
Department of Chemistry, University of North Bengal
Siliguri, West Bengal, India
Sankala Naga Chandrudu
Department of Chemistry, G. Pullaiah College of Engineering and Technology
Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India
Satyanarayana Battula
Department of Chemistry, Uka Tarsadia University
Bardoli, Gujarat, India
Sharadsrikar V. Kotturi
R&D Piramal Enterprises Ltd.
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Shireen Mohammed
Department of Chemistry, University of Zakho
Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
Srikantamurthy Ningaiah
Department of Chemistry, Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering
Mysuru, Karnataka, India
Sunil Kumar Upadhyay
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Florence, South Carolina, USA
Suresh Kuarm Bowroju
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Tahseen Alsalim
Department of Chemistry, College of Education for Pure Sceinces, University of Basrah
Basrah, Iraq
Taoues Boumoud
Department of Chemistry, Constantine University
Constantine, Algeria
Umesh Laddi
Chemistry Department, Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology-Gubbi
Tumkur, Karnataka, India
Vipin Kumar Jain
Department Of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi India
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Vivekanand Jadhav
Department of Chemistry, SHri Muktanand College, Gangapur, Tq.-Gangapur, Dist.-Aurangabad
Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Wangze Song
School of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Yogita Madan
Department of Chemistry, Amity School of Applied Sciences, Amity University Rajasthan
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186