Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Mar. 27, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Md. Tajuddin Sikder

Affiliation: Department of Public Health and Informatics, Jahangirnagar University
Address: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Health and Environmental Research.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Abraham Brown
Nottingham Business School, Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham, England, UK
Ali Mohammadinia
Department of Geospatial Information System, Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Ali Al-Fanharawi
Department of Environment and Pollution, Al-Muthanna University
Samawa, Al-Muthanna, Iraq
Amir Hossein Nafez
Department of Environmental Health, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences
Kermanshah, Iran
André Lima
Department of Oceanography, Federal University of Pernambuco
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Biljana Eftimova
Faculty of Medical Science, University Goce Delcev
Stip, Macedonia
Carmen Dickinson-Copeland
Department of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Immunology, Morehouse School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Clarence Yah
Implementation Science Unit, Wits Reproductive Health and HIV Institute, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Dirga Lamichhane
Department of Social and Preventive Medicine, Inha University
Incheon, South Korea
Erhabor Norris
Department of Health Safety and Environmental Education, University of Benin
Benin, Edo, Nigeria
Gabriel Mekuleyi
Department of Fisheries, Lagos State University
Lagos, Nigeria
Giuseppe Messina
Department of Psychology and Educational Science, University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
Helena Nogueira
Department of Geography and Tourism; Research Centre for Anthropology and Health
Coimbra, Portugal
Hui Gao
Department of Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health, Anhui Medical University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Ilker Ates
Department of Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ankara University
Ankara, Turkey
Professor Jing Yu
Security Department, Zhe Jiang Police Professional Academy
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Jo Gee
Priory Hospital Roehampton
London, Surrey, UK
Professor Juliana Lustosa Torres
Department of Preventive Medicine, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Kanokporn Swangjang
Department of Environmental Science, Faculty of Science, Silpakorn University
Nakorn Pathom, Thailand
Lindonne Glasgow
Department of Public Health and Preventive Medicine, St. George's University
St. George's, Grenada
Mahipal Singh Sankhla
Department of Forensic Science, Galgotias University
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Mahipal Singh Sankhla
Department of Chemical Science Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT)
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
María del Carmen Rojas
Institute of Geohistorical Research, National Council of Scientific and Technical Research
Resistencia, Chaco, Argentina
Maryam Goodarzian
Department of Plant Science, Shahid Chamran University Ahvaz, Iran
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Mi Namgung
Department of Urban Engineering, Pusan National University
Busan, Geumjeong, South Korea
Mitchell Doucette
Department of Health Sciences, Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, Connecticut, USA
Mohammed Jawad Ali
Department of Ecology, University of Kufa
Najaf, Iraq
Narcis Barsan
Department of Mechanical Engineering and Environmental Engineering, "Vasile Alecsandri" University
Bacau, Romania
Narendra Singh
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Southern University of Science and Technology
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Noushin Arfatahery
Department of Microbiology, Tehran University of Medical Science
Tehran, Iran
Olugbamila Omotayo
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Obafemi Awolowo University
Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria
Paulus Masiteng
Department of Applied Physics and Engineering Mathematics, University of Johannesburg
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Peng Wu
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Suzhou University of Science and Technology
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Professor Ping Xiang
Insititute of Environmental Remidiation and Human Health, Southwest Forestry University
Kunming, Yunnan, China
Saira Tasmin
Department of Public Health Sciences, The University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Seanne Safaii-Waite
Nutrition and Dietetics, University of Idaho
Boise, Idaho, USA
Sohayla Attalla
Forensic Medicine and Clinical Toxicology, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Egypt
Suresh Yenugu
Department of Animal Biology, University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Swateja Nimkar
Department of Health Services, University of Southern Indiana
Evansville, Indiana, USA
Tracey Thomas
Department of Health Sciences, James Madison University
Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA
Upendra Baliyan
Haryana Agricultural University
Haryana, India
Xiaohui Qiao
Department of Biology and Biotechnology, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Xueying Zhang
Department of Environmental Medicine and Public Health, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, USA
Yonghua Zhao
College of Earth Science and Resources, Chang'an University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
South China Sea Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Zamira Xhaferri
Department of European and International Law, Maastricht University
Maastricht, Nederland, Netherlands
Zohair Sebai
Sebai Institute
Jeddah, Western Region, Saudi Arabia
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186