Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Apr. 13, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2018)

Israel Patiño

Affiliation: Management and Information Technologies, Tecnologico de Estudios Superiores de Ecatepec
Address: Ecatepec, Mexico
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Sustainability Management and Information Technologies.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Antonio Limongi FRança
Department of Production, University of Sao Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Department of Business and Economics,University of Applied Sciences (FHM)
Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfahlen, Germany
Professor José-Luis Fernández-Fernández
Iberdrola Chair in Economic and Business Ethics, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration (Universidad Pontificia Comillas)
Madrid, Spain
Okey Igbonagwam
Department of Computer Science, Computer Information Systems, Saint Leo University
Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Olivier Sénéchal
LAMIH Lab, Université Polytechnique Hauts-de-France
Valenciennes, Hauts-de-France, France
Riccardo Torelli
Department of Economic and Social Sciences, Catholic University of the Sacred Heart
Piacenza, Emilia Romagna, Italy
Sławomira Hajduk
Faculty of Engineering Management, Bialystok University of Technology
Białystok, Podlaskie, Poland
Tugdem Saygin Yucel
School of Applied Sciences, Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
Vanya Dimitrova
Institute for Scientific Research and Innovation, Vasil Levski National Military University
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
Vinay Gonela
College of Business Administration, Texas A & M University Central Texas
Killeen, Texas, USA
Young-Chan Lee
Department of Business Administration, Dongguk University
Gyeongju, North Gyeongsang, South Korea
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186