Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Mar. 27, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2018)

Shijun Fu

Affiliation: Energy Technical Economy Research Center, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences
Address: Chongqing, China
Email: fsjphd@yahoo.com
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Economy, Energy and Environment.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Aaditya Ranjan Srivastava
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Integral University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Abinet Tesfaye Eseye
Microgrid and Energy Internet R&D Center, Goldwind Science and Technology Co., Ltd.
Beijing, China
Agata Matarazzo
Department Economics and Business, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Agata Matarazzo
Department Economics and Business, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Anissa Benramdane
Department of Management, University of Tlemcen
Tlemcen, Algeria
Anton Kleshchov
Institute for Ecopreneurship, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland
Muttenz, Basel, Switzerland
Department of Agricultural Economics, University of Nigeria
Nsukka, Enugu, Nigeria
Elder Mendoza Orbegoso
Department of Mechanics and Energy, National University of Trujillo
Trujillo, La Libertad, Peru
Elham Ebrahimi Sarindizaj
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran
Fidèle Suanon
Department of Chemistry, University of Abomey-Calavi
Cotonou, Atlantique, Benin
Guglielmina Mutani
Department of Energy, Politecnico di Torino
Torino, Italy
Han Xiao
Department of Environmental Sciences, Tianjin University of Science and Technology
Tianjin, China
Hossein Zanjanian
Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Environment, University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran
Isa Qamber
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of Bahrain
Isa Town, Bahrain
Lei Qiang
ZCE Futures and Derivatives Institute Co., LTD.
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Marzena Czarnecka
Department of Law and Insurance, University of Economics Katowice
Katowice, Slask, Poland
Mauro Prestipino
Department of Engineering, University of Messina
Messina, Italy
Paul Decotis
West Monroe Partners, LLC
New York, USA
Paul Roege
Typhoon-HIL, Inc
Somerville, Massachusetts, USA
Paulo Moreira
Department of Sciences and Technologies, Universidade Aberta
Lisbon, Portugal
Ranjan Parajuli
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA
Ruimin Qi
Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development in Agriculture, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Beijing, China
Shoba Jasmin
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Saveetha School of Law, Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Professor Simeon Olatayo Jekayinfa
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology
Ogbomoso, Oyo State, Nigeria
Steve Dahlke
Department of Economics and Business, Colorado School of Mines
Golden, Colorado, USA
Department of Economic Development and Planning, Tarbiat Modares University
Tehran, Iran
Yi Zhang
Institute of Hydrobiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186