Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Apr. 13, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Vladimir V. Rumyantsev

Title: Professor
Affiliation: A.A. Galkin Donetsk Institute for Physics and Engineering (DonPhTI), National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (NASU)
Address: Donetsk, Donetsk region, Ukraine
Email: 380957931135@yandex.ru
Second Email: rumyants@teor.fti.ac.donetsk.ua
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Photonic Materials and Technology.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Aashis Roy
Department of Engineering Chemistry, K.B.N. Engineering College
Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India
Advanced Materials Department, Central Metallurgical Research & Development Institute (CMRDI)
Cairo, Helwan, Egypt
Professor Arun Dev Dhar Dwivedi
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Poornima University
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Evgeny Sedov
School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Southampton
Southampton, Hampshire, UK
Gautam Singh
Department of Applied Physics, Amity University
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Hatem El matbouly
Laboratoire LCIS, Université Grenoble-Alpes
Valence, Drôme, France
Professor Imad Al-Deen Al-Saidi
Department of Physics, College of Education, University of Basrah
Basrah, Iraq
Khaled Yassien
Physics Department, Abha Faculty of Science, King Khalid University
Abha, Saudi Arabia
Lakshminarayana Gandham
Wireless and Photonic Networks Research Centre, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
Lu Li
Research Institute for New Materials Technology, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences
Chongqing, China
Muamer Kadic
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Shifeng Zhou
School of Materials Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Shrishail Kamble
Department of Physics, N.K. Orchid College of Engineering & Technology
Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Tatjana Gric
Department of Electronic Systems, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Wei-Xing Xu
Newtech Monitoring Inc.
Oshawa, Onatrio, Canada
Xiangfu Wang
College of Electronic Science and Engineering, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China
Xinbing Jiao
Shanghai Key Lab of Modern Optical System, Engineering Research Center of Optical Instrument and System, Ministry of Education, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
Shanghai, China
Xuemei Su
Physics College, Jilin University
Changchun, Jilin, China
Yahia Elbashar
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Aswan University
Aswan, Egypt
Ya-nan Zhang
College of Information Science and Engineering, Northeastern University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Yongzhi Cheng
School of Information Science and Engineering, Wuhan University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Youqiao Ma
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Dalhousie University
Halifax, NS, Canada
Zeng Guanggen
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Sichuan University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931