Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Apr. 18, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2018)

Daniele Passeri

Affiliation: Department of Basic and Applied Sciences for Engineering, Sapienza University of Rome
Address: Rome, Italy
Email: daniele.passeri@uniroma1.it
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Nanoscience and Nanometrology.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Alaa Alkabbi
Department of Physics, Basrah University
Basra, Iraq
Ankur Gupta
Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
Jodhpur, India
Cheng Jin
Department of General Surgery, XD Group Hospital,
Xi'An, Shaanxi, China
Cristiano Varshney
Artificial Intelligence HUB, National Service for Industrial Training
Londrina, Brazil
Danling Wang
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, North Dakota State University
Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Professor Diego Coral
Department of physics, University of Cauca
Popayan, Cauca, Colombia
Dr. Gagan Kant Tripathi
Nanoscience and Engineering Center, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Ferial Ghaemi
Laboratory of Biopolymers and Derivatives, Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products (INTROP), University Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
Fuhua Wei
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Anshun University
Anshun, Guizhou, China
Gang Yang
Mechanical Engineering, Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas, USA
Giriraj Tailor
Department of Chemistry, Mewar University
Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, India
Hemraj Yadav
Department of Energy and Materials Engineering, Dongguk University
Seoul, South Korea
School of Software, Qufu Normal University
Qufu, Shandong, China
Jagdish Dadge
Department of Physics, Government College of Engineering Pune
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Janardhan Eppakayala
Department of Science and Humanities, Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Kartik Ghosh
Department of Physics, Astronomy and Materials Science, Missouri State University
Springfield, Missouri, USA
Kequan Xia
Department of Ocean College, Zhejiang University
Zhoushan, China
CAS Key Laboratory of Standardization and Measurement for Nanotechnology, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology
Beijing, China
Leonard Francis
Department of Advanced Electron Microscopy, Imaging and Spectroscopy, Nanostructured Materials Group, International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory
Braga, Portugal
Lifeng Liu
International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory
Braga, Portugal
Mabrook Amer
Department of Chemistry, College of Science, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Madhukumar Rajappa
Department of Physics, R.T.E.Society’s Arts Science and Commerce Degree College
Ranebennur, Karnataka, India
Mahadev Sonawane
Department of Physics, Institute of Science
Nagpur, India
Marcela Elisabeta Barbinta Patrascu
Department of Electricity, Solid State Physics and Biophysics, Faculty of Physics, University of Bucharest
Bucharest-Magurele, Jud. Ilfov, --- Select One ---, Romania
Milena Rosić
Laboratory of Material Science, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences
Belgrade, Serbia
Moaid Hussain
Department of Electrical Power Techniques Engineering, AL-Hussain University College
Kerbala, Al-Forat, Iraq
Mohamed Elrawemi
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Elmergib University
Alkhums, Elmergib, Libya
Muhammad Khan
School of Physics and Materials Science, Anhui University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Muhammad Humayun
Department of Optical and Electronic Information, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Professor N Suma
Department of Chemistry, Global Academy of Technology
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Nadia Jassim
Department of Physics, University of Diyala
Diyala, Baqubah, Iraq
Nermin Kutlu
Department of Physics, Suleyman Demirel University
Isparta, Turkey
Noor Aboalhab
Department of Physics, Kerbala University
Kerbala, Iraq
Prashant Koli
Department of Chemistry, LVH College Nashik, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University
Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Raj Mohan Ravindran
Department of Electronics and Communication, A. M. Jain College
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Reynaldo Esquivel
Nanotechnology, Universidad de Sonora
Hermosillo, Mexico
Department of Physics, Babylon University
Hilla, Babel, Iraq
Sankar Sekar
Department of Semiconductor Science, Dongguk University
Seoul, South Korea
Saravanan Govindaraju
Department of Bionanotechnology, Gachon University.
SEONGNAM, Geongi, South Korea
Shahid Hussain
Materials Science and Engineering, Chongqing University
Shapingba, Chongqing, China
Shuchi Tiwari
Humanities and Sciences, VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology
Hyderabad, India
Sirikanjana Thongmee
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Kasetsart University
Bangkok, Thailand
Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim Manipal University
Gangtok, Sikkim, India
Sunkara Srinivasa Rao
School of Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering, KyungSung University
Busan, South Korea
Suraj Mal
Department of Chemistry and Bio-chemistry, Concordia University
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Vanitha Duraikkan
Department of Physics, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education
Krishnankoil, Tamilnadu, India
Viswanath R. N.
Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology, Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Vivek Kant Jogi
Department of Electronics and Electrical Engginering, MATS University
Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Wang Xuemin
Research Center of Laser Fusion, China Academy of Engineering Physics
Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Xian Zhang
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Stevens Institute of Technology
New York, USA
Xiaodong Mao
Institute of Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hefei, Anhui, China
Xingke Cai
Institute for Advanced Study, Shenzhen University
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Yanhui Li
College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Qingdao University
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Zainab Booq
Department of Physics and Astronomy, King Saud University
Riyadh, Midel, Saudi Arabia
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186