Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Apr. 18, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Elchin Huseynov

Affiliation: Department of Nanotechnology and Radiation Material Science, National Nuclear Research Center
Address: Baku, Azerbaijan
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Nanosciences.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Adel Kamel Madbouly Ramadan
Microbiology Department, Faculty of Science, University of Ain Shams
Cairo, Egypt
Ahmad Motahari
Department of Chemistry, Sharif University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Aslam Khan
King Abdullah Institute for Nanotechnology, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Duha Ahmed
Applied Sciences Department, University of Technology
Baghdad, Iraq
Kamala Bharathi Karuppanan
Department of Physics, SRM University
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Khalid Batoo
King Abdullah Institute of Nanotechnology, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Kun Liang
Nanoscience Technology Center, University of Central Florida
Orlando, Florida, USA
Mohammad Hossein Ahmadi Azqhandi
Department of Chemistry, Yasouj University
Yasouj, Iran
Department of Material, Iran University of Industries and Mines
Tehran, Iran
Muhammad Kamran
COMSATS Institute of IT
Taxila, Punjab, Pakistan
Nasimul Alam Syed
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Department, National Institute of Technology Rourkela
Rourkela, Odisha, India
Qin Wang
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Inner Mongolia University
Huhhot, Inner Mongolia Province, China
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute
Cairo, Nasr city, Egypt
Santosh Patil
Department of Physics, Chonnam Natioanal University
Gwangju, Jeonnam, South Korea
Department of Mathematics, Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Sirshendu Ghosh
Department of Chemistry, National Cheng Kung University
Tainan, Taiwan
Somayeh Asgary
Department of Physics, West Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tehran, Iran
Sowmyya Thotakura
Forensic Science Unit, Department of Chemistry, Osmania University
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Suhash Chavva
Department of Oncologic Sciences, University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama, USA
The Biodesign Institute, Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona, USA
Zhenhua Dan
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Nanjing Tech University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931