Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Apr. 24, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Mohamed Bechir Ben Hamida

Affiliation: Department of Physical Science, High School of Sciences and Technology of Hammam Sousse
Address: Sousse, Tunisia
Email: benhamida_mbechir@yahoo.fr
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Modern Energy.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Abdalsattar Kareem Hashim
Department of Physics, College of Science, Kerbala University
Kerbala, Iraq
Dr. Karthikeyan Chelladurai
Department of Energy Science, Alagappa University
Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India
Nagaraju Ganganagappa
Department of Chemistry, Siddaganga Institute of Technology
Tumkur, Karnataka, India
The Army Research and Development Office, Royal Thai Army, Ministry of Defence
Phaya Thai, Bangkok, Thailand
Professor Plamen Gramatikov
Physics Department, the Neofit Rilski South-Western University
Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
Shivam Mishra
Department of Mechanical Engineering, G L Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida
Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Kashan
Isfahan, Iran
Department of Energy, Palermo University
Palermo, Italy
Zahera Mekkioui
Department of Physics, University of Tlemcen
Tlemcen, Algeria
Zhen Yang
Department of Energy and Power Engineering, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186