Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From May 30, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Adegboye Adegboyega

Affiliation: Mathematical Science Department, Achivers University
Address: Owo, Ondo, Nigeria
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Sustainable Development Research.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Amedeo Lepore
Department of Economics, University of Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, Luiss Guido Carli of Rome
Naples, -, Italy
Amritpal Kaur
Department of Library and Information Science, Guru Nanak Dev University
Amritsar, Punjab, India
Antonella Violano
Department of Architecture and Industrial Design, Universita' della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"
Aversa, Caserta, Italy
Archana Balyan
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Campion Chiromba
Department of Banking and Finance, Great Zimbabwe University
Masvingo, Zimbabwe
Deepa Vinay
Depatment of Family Resource Management, G.B.Pant University of Agriculture and Technology
Pantnagar, Uttrakhand, India
Dhanaji Kale
R & D Division, Ecosense Appliances Pvt. Ltd.
Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Professor Emmanuel Oladipo Ojo
Department of History and International Studies, Faculty of Arts, Ekiti State University
Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria
Grzegorz Sierpiński
Faculty of Transport, Silesian University of Technology
Katowice, Śląskie, Poland
Professor Hye Jung Chang
School of integrated Technology and Entreprenership, Chungwoon University
Honseong-Gun, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea
Jennifer Jansen
Deaperment of Psychology, Nelson Mandela University
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Kobus De Jager
Department of Mining Engineering, University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
M Mahruf C Shohel
School of Education, Aberystwyth University
Aberystwyth, Wales, UK
Manuel Alcazar-Ortega
Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnic University of Valencia
Valencia, Valencian Comunity, Spain
Mihaela Toderas
Mining Engineering, Surveying and Underground Constructions Department, University of Petrosani
Petrosani, Hunedoara, Romania
Mohammed Al Surf
Architecture Department, Effat University
Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Nibedita S Ray-Bennett
Department of Management, University of Leicester
Coventry, UK
Piotr Prus
Department of Economics and Advising in Agribusiness, UTP University of Science and Technology in Bydgoszcz
Bydgoszcz, Poland
Progress Choongo
Department of Management and Organisation, Vrije Universisteit Amsterdam
Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Qidong Huang
School of Public Administration, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Rebecca Thomas
School of Social Work, University of Connecticut
Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Rekha Maitra
Department of Hotel Management, Manav Rachna International Institute of Science and Research
Faridabad, Haryana, India
Professor Richard C. Vincent
Department of Communication, Indiana State University
Terre Haute, Indiana, USA
Sara Torabi Moghadam
Interuniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning (DIST), Politecnico di Torino
Turin, Italy
Selvakumar Vellingiri
Gujarat Institute of Desert Ecology
Bhuj, Gujarat, India
Shuisen Chen
Guangzhou Institute of Geography
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Professor Suresh Periyasamy
Department of Mechanical Engineering, St. Martin's Engineering College
Secunderabad, State Of Telangana, India
Susana Borràs
Department of Public Law, Tarragona Center for Environmental Law Studies, Rovira I Virgili University
Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain
Xiping Chen
Collaborative Innovation Center of Henan Resources and Materials, Zhengzhou University
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Zhencheng Xing
School of Business, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Zhuo Yao
California Air Resources Board
Sacramento, California, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186