Home / Journals / Physics / Fluid Mechanics / Editorial Board
Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From May 30, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Satya Ranjan Mishra

Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan Deemed to be University
Address: Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Email: satyaranjan_mshr@yahoo.co.in
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Fluid Mechanics.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Abdullah Kendoush
Department of Nuclear Engineering Technology, Augusta Technical College
Augusta, Georgia, USA
Department of Mathematics, Graphic Era Deemed to be University Dehradun
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Bilal Ahmed
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, International Islamic University
Islamabad, Pakistan
Dr. Dhananjay Yadav
Department of Mathematics, University of Nizwa
Nizwa, Oman
Harshad Patel
Department of Mathematics, SVIT-Vasad, Gujarat Technological University
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Jiujiang Zhu
School of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Wuyi University
Jiangmen, Guangdong, China
Lipo Wang
UM-SJTU Joint Institute, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Mingming Liu
Chengdu University of Technology
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Mohammad Reza Jalali
Mathematical Institute, University of St Andrews
St Andrews, Fife, UK
Sachidananda Sahoo
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Institute of Technical Education and Research
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Srimanta Santra
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa, Israel
Zhaorui Li
Department of Engineering, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Engineering Science and Mechanics, Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania, USA
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186