Editorial Board

Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Advances in Applied Physiology.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Ajeeth Pingili
Department of Pharmacology, The University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Alaa Sayed
Zoology Department, Assiut University
Assiut, Egypt
Alicja Bortkiewicz
Department of Work Physiology and Ergonomics, Institute of Occupational Medicine
Lodz, Poland
Deepti Majumdar
Ergonomics Division, Defence Institute of Physiology & Allied Sciences, Defence R&D Organization
Delhi, India
Faiqah Ramzan
Gomal Centre of Biochemistry and Biotechnology, Gomal University
Dera Ismail Khan, KPK, Pakistan
Department of Physiology, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Mohammed Wasim Siddiqui
Department of Food Science ad Postharvest Technology, Bihar Agricultural University
Bhagalpur, Bihar, India
Satyajit Tripathy
Department of Physiology, Hitkarini Dental College & Hospital
Egra, West Bengal, India
Shashikant Somani
Department of Physiology, Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Sivareddy Kotla
Health Science Center, University of Tennessee
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Zhigang Shen
South Centers, The Ohio State University
Piketon, Ohio, USA
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931