Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Jan. 23, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Vo Trong Cang

Affiliation: Faculty of Transportation Engineering, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
Address: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Email: votrongcang@gmail.com
Second Email: vtcang@hcmut.edu.vn
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Transportation Engineering and Technology.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Abdelkader Slimane
Laboratory of Materials and Reactive Systems LMSR, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University Djilali Liabes
Sidi bel abbes, Algeria
Abit Balin
Department of Transportation and Logistic, Istanbul University
Istanbul, Turkey
Aimin Deng
Institute of Transportation and Logistics, Hunan University
Changsha, Hunan, China
Antonio Concilio
Adaptive Structures Division, Italian Aerospace Research Centre
Capua, Campania, Italy
Augustyn Lorenc
Institute of Rail Vehicles, Cracow University of Technology
Krakow, Poland
Basilio Lenzo
Department of Engineering, Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Bo-Kui Chen
School of Computing, National University of Singapore
Chul Ho Kim
Department of Mechanical & Automotive Engineering, Seoul National University of Science & Technology
Seoul, South Korea
Dang Thien Ngon
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Ho Chi Minh city University of Technology and Education
Thu Duc, HoChiMinh city, Vietnam
Professor Do Duc Tuan
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Transport and Communications
Dong Da, Ha Noi, Vietnam
Felipe Jimenez
Industrial Engineering School, Polytechnic University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Ferenc Meszaros
Department of Transport Technology and Economics, Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Budapest, Hungary
Filomena Mauriello
Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering, University of Naples Federico II
Napoli, Italy
Foad Ghasemi
M.Sc., Graduate University of Advanced Technology
Bastak, Hormozgan, Iran
Giuseppina Pappalardo
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Guangmin Wang
School of Economics and Management, China University of Geosciences
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Guoqing Zhang
Department of Automation, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
IFSTTAR: French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks
Cité Descartes, Marne la Vallée, France
Professor Haider Mohammed Ziaul
Economics Discipline, Khulna University
Khulna, Bangladesh
Professor Hanbey Hazar
Faculty of Automotive Engineering Technology, Firat University
Elazig, Turkey
Haonan Feng
Signal and Communication Research Institute, China Academy of Railway Sciences
Beijing, China
Krishna Lok Singh
Structural Technologies Division
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Lalith Edirisinghe
Department of Logistics and Transport, CINEC Maritime Campus
Malabe, Sri Lanka
Martin Bugaj
Air Transport Department, University of Zilina
Zilina, Slovakia
Mingdong Li
Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Mohammad Jalayer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Piscataway, NJ, USA
Mohsen Samadani
Amsted Rail Incorporated
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, USA
Muhammet Akpınar
Department of Civil Engineering, Karadeniz Technical University
Trabzon, Turkey
Ornella Chiavola
Engineering Department, ROMA TRE University
Rome, Italy
Pak Kin Wong
Department of Electromechanical Engineering, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau
Taipa, Macau
Transportation Planner, CDM Smith
Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
S.C. Wu
State Key Laboratory of Traction Power, Southwest Jiaotong University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Saad Alabdullah
Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Middle East University
Amman, Jordan
Salvatore Capri
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Professor Sergey Kharlamov
Department of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics, Department of Transportation & Storage of Petroleum and Gas, Tomsk Polytechinc University
Tomsk, Russia
Professor Sopia Everett
College of Business, Victoria University
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Tamas Banyai
Institute of Logistics, University of Miskolc
Miskolc, Borsod-Abauj-Zemplen, Hungary
Tran Tien Anh
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Trung Thanh Nguyen
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Vu ngoc Bich
Department of Science Technology - R&D, Hochiminh city University of Transportation
HoChiMinh city, Vietnam
Yanjun Huang
Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics, University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Canada
Yaoping Zhang
Institute of Vacuum Tube Transport, Xijing University
Xi'an, Shanxi, China
Department of Automotive Engineering, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Yousef-Awwad Daraghmi
Department of Computer Engineering, Palestine Technical University
Tulkarem, Palestinian Territories
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931