Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Feb. 18, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2018)

Alaa Osman

Affiliation: Department of Zoology, Al-Azhar University (Assiut branch)
Address: Assiut, Egypt
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Ecotoxicology and Ecobiology.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Adamu Yunusa Ugya
Department of Biological Sciences, Bayero University Kano
Kano, Nigeria
Akhilesh Kumar
Consultant Toxicology Central Insecticides Board and Registration Committee, Ministry of Agriculture (Govt. of India) NH-IV Faridabad
Faridabad, Haryana, India
Chibuisi Alimba
Department of Zoology, University of Ibadan
Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria
Derya Kocamaz
Department of Medicine, Cukurova University
Adana, Turkey
Esin Gülnaz Canli
Department of Biology, Cukurova University
Adana, Balcali, Turkey
Ghulam Nabi
Institute of Hydrobiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Hangjun Zhang
College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Hangzhou Normal University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Key Laboratory of Industrial Ecology and Environmental Engineering (Ministry of Education), School of Environmental Science and Technology, Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Innocent Iba
Department of Biochemistry, University of Uyo
Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria
Jelea Stela-Gabriela
Department of Chemistry and Biology, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, North University Center at Baia Mare, Faculty of Science
Maramures, Romania
Lucia Solino
Portuguese Institute for Sea and Atmosphere
Algés, Lisbon, Portugal
Luisa Giari
Department of Life Sciences and Biotechnology, University of Ferrara
Ferrara, Italy
Department of Biology, Majmaah University
Al-Zulfi, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mustafa Canli
Department of Biology, Cukurova University
Adana, Balcali, Turkey
Mustafa Yipel
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Tekirdağ Namık Kemal University
Tekirdağ, Turkey
Ozge Ulker
Department of Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ankara University
Ankara, Turkey
Pawan Verma
Division of Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology, Faculty of Veterinary Sciences and Animal Husbandry, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Jammu
Jammu, India
Pramod Kumar Pandey
College of Fisheries, Central Agricultural University
Agartala, Tripura, India
Ramar Marimuthu
Department of Zoology, Arumugam Pillai Seethai Ammal College
Seema Sakhare
Department of Biology, Indiradevi Jadhav Arts, Commerce and Science College, K.Nool.
K. Nool, Maharashtra, India
Xudong Liu
Department of Food Science and Engineering, Moutai Institute
Renhuai, Guizhou, China
Yeunhwa Gu
Graduate School of Health Science, Faculty of Health Science, Junshin Gakuen University
Fukuoka, Japan
Yiliang He
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186