Editorial Board
Cheng-Hung Huang
Departament Systems Engineering, National Cheng Kung University
Tainan, Taiwan
Diana Elrabih
Research and Development Department, Monty Holding
Beirut, Hamra, Lebanon
Dr. Hany Elosta
Subsea Engineering, TechnipFMC
Oslo, Norway
El Hassan Zerrik
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, Moulay Ismail University
Meknes, Morocco
Fouad Salman
School of Informatics and Applied Mathematics
Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia
Fulvio Lizano Madriz
Informatics School, National University
Heredia, Costa Rica
Hongyu Zhao
Department of Control Theory and Control Engineering, Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Ildiko Szoke
Politehnica Univeristy Timisoara
Timisoara, Timis, Romania
Lei Zhang
College of Information and Electronic Technology, Jiamusi University
Jiamusi, Heilongjiang, China
Leonel Hernandez
Faculty of Engineering, University Institution ITSA
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Linhan Ouyang
Department of Management Science and Engineering, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Monika Manglik
Department of Mathematics, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Rebecca Margetts
School of Engineering, University of Lincoln
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, UK
Rodrigo Alves Costa
Center for Applied and Social Sciences, State University of Paraiba
Patos, Paraíba, Brazil
Sundarsingh Jebaseelan
Department of Electrical Engineering, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Xi Chen
Global Energy Interconnection Research Institute North America
San Jose, California, USA
Zhang Zhifei
Department of Mathematics, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Zhongwei He
School of Information Technology, Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186