Editorial Board
Alaa Aldin Al Athmay
Department of Management, University of Sharjah
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Professor Andreas Schmid
Department of Business Information Systems, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hannover
Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany
Anurag Pandey
Department of Political Science, Dyal Singh College, University of Delhi
Delhi, India
Bassam Albassam
Institute of Public Administration
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Burhanettin Coskun
Department of Public Administration and Political Science, Korkut Ata University
Osmaniye, Turkey
Cheng-Lun Wang
Curtin Business School, Curtin University
Dong-Jin Lim
Department of Public Administration, Soonchunhyang University
Asan-Si, Chungcheongnam-Do, South Korea
Elijah Agyapong
Robertson School of Government, Regent University
Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Emerson Moura
Department of Law, University Rural of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Evangelia Balta
Department of Public Administration, Panteion University
Athens, Greece
Festus Imuetinyan
Department of Public Administration, University of Benin
Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria
Gabriel Amitsis
Department of Business Administration, University of West Attica
Athens, Attica, Greece
Glenn Stone
Department of Social Work, Ball State University
Muncie, Indiana, USA
Goddey Wilson
Department of Poltical Science, Faculty of Social Sciences, Ignatius Ajuru University of Education
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Ha Sangkeun
Department of Liberal Arts, Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology
Jinju City, Gyeongsangnam-Do, South Korea
James Savage
Department of Politics, University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Jin Kwang So
Department of Public Administration, Gachon University
Seongnam, Gyeonggi, South Korea
Ju Young Kim
Department of Real Estate, Sangji University
Wonju, Kangwon, South Korea
Keun-Bok Kang
Department of Public Administration, Chungnam National University
Daejeon, Daejeon Metropolitan City, South Korea
Kim Hakmin
Center for Military Analysis and Planning, Korea Institute for Defense Analyses
Seoul, South Korea
Kwang-Ho Sim
Graduate School of Public Administration, Korea University
Seoul, South Korea
Michael Grillo
Department of Political Science, Schreiner University
Kerrville, Texas, USA
Morgan Nyendu
Department of Political Science, St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Narottam Gaan
Department of Political Science, Indiragandhi National Tribal Yniversity
Amarkantak, Madhya Pradesh, India
Nelly Romanovich
The Russian Presidential Academy Of National Economy And Public Administration
Voronezh, Voronezh region, Russia
Nikos Papadakis
Department of Political Science, University of Crete
Rethymnon, Crete, Greece
Prahlad Bairwa
Department of Political Science, Motilal Nehru College Evening, University of Delhi
Delhi, India
Qiqin Xie
School of Marxism, Hengyang Normal University
Hengyang, Hunan, China
Robin Yi
Akeso Consulting
Vienna, Virginia, USA
Sang Won Hwang Bo
Land Administration Department, Shinhan University
Uijeongbu, Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea
Sehyeon Han
Department of News, Seoul Broadcasting Station
Seoul, South Korea
Seongho Jeong
Reseach Center, Korea Public Finance Information Service
Seoul, South Korea
Shuo Seah
School of Public Administration, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Shuwei Zhang
Department of Public Administration,Sun Yat-sen University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Vladimíra Žofčinová
University of Pavol Jozef Šafárik University, Faculty of Public Administration,
Košice, Slovakia
Wei Wu
Department of Public Policy and Global Affairs, Nanyang Technological University
Sinagpore, Singapore
Professor Yanzhe Zhang
Northeast Aisa Study College, Jilin University
Changchun, Jilin, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186