Please enter verification code
Editorial Board
Agnes Fülöp
Department of Computeralgebra Eötvös Loránd University
Budapest, Hungary
Ahmed Al-Barqaawee
Department of patholgical analysis techniques, Altoosi university
Oslo, Norway
Alok Agrawal
Amity School of Applied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Amina Hussain
Material Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Amina Hussain
Department of Material Engineering, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Professor Anju Khandelwal
Department of Mathematics, SRMS College of Engineering and Technology, Affilated to Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Tecchnical University
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
Avishek Chakraborty
Department of Basic Science, Narula Institute of Technology
Chinsurah, West Bengal, India
Deng Bo
Center for Combinatorics, Nankai University
Tian Jin, China
Professor Engin Özkan
Department of Mathematics, Erzincan Binali Yıldırım University
Erzincan, Turkey
Professor Hongmin Ren
College of Information and Engineering, Hangzhou Polytechnic
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Jenifer Steffi J
Department of Mathematics, SMS College of Arts and Science
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Khuram Walayat
College of Engineering, Peking University
Beijing, China
Department of Applied Mathematics, Adama Science and Technology University
Adama, Oromia, Ethiopia
Vaijanath Chinchane
Department of Mathematics, Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies
Aurangabad, Maharastra, India
Victor Tishchenko
Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control", Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
Wenbin Yang
School of Science, Xi'an University of Posts and Telecommunications
Xi'an, China
Xiangyang Chen
School of Materials and Energy, Guangdong University of Technology
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186