Peer Reviewers
Alexandru Tatomir
Department of Neurology, University of Maryland Baltimore
Baltimore, USA
Angelika Muchowicz
Department of Immunology, Medical University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology, Oklahoma State University
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Bruna Pinto
Department of Morphology, Laboratory of Cell-cell Interactions, Institute of Biological Sciences, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Catherine Forconi
Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, University of Massachusetts, Medical School
Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Cynthia Fehres
Department of Rheumatology, Leiden University Medical Center
Leiden, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Diane Hale
Department of Surgery, Brooke Army Medical Center
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Diderot Fopa
Haematology and Transfusion, Yaounde University Teaching Hospital
Yaounde, Cameroon
Dillon Corvino
Institute for Experimental Oncology, University of Bonn
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Fabio Antonio Vitarelli Marinho
Department of Biochemistry and Immunology, Federal University of Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Giorgia Moschetti
National Institute of Molecular Genetics (INGM)
Milan, Italy
Hung Cao dinh
Department of Internal Medicine, Pham Ngoc Thach University of Medicine
Ho chi minh, Vietnam
Itemobong Ekaidem
Department of Chemical Patrology, Faculty of Clinical Sciences, College of Health Sciences, University of Uyo
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria
Joice M.De A. Rodolpho
Department Morphology and Pathology, Federal University of São Carlos (UFSCar)
Sao Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil
Josimar Dornelas Moreira
Department of Pulmonary Immunology, University of Texas Health Science Center
Tyler, Texas, USA
Kun Yang
Department of Surgery, East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, Tennessee, USA
Lavínia Romera
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Federal University of São Paulo
São Caetano Do Sul, São Paulo, Brazil
Leili Behrooz
Mount Auburn Hospital Department of Internal Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Lulu Shao
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Lun Cai
Medical College of Georgia, Augusta University
Augusta, Georgia, USA
Manzoor Mir
Department of Bioresources, School of Biological Sciences, University of Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Mohammadreza Atashzar
Immunology Department, Fasa University of Medical Sciences
Fasa, Fars, Iran
Mokarram Hossain
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Nahid Rezaei
Department of Immunology, Lorestan University of Medical Sciences
Khorramabad, Lorestan, Iran
Noha Saber
department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology, Sohag university
Sohag, Egypt
Oleksandr Prylutskyi
Department of Clinical Immunology Allergology and Endocrinology, Donetsk National Medical University
Donetsk, Donetsk Region, Ukraine
Patricia Díaz-Rosales
Animal Health Research Centre, National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology
Madrid, Spain
Prasanta Dash
Pharmacology and Experimental Neuroscience, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Priyamvada Jayaprakash
Department of Immunology, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas, USA
Raquel Planas
Division of Immunology, University Children's Hospital Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
Sahar Sobhy Abd-Elhalem
Department of Zoology, Ain Shams University
Cairo, Egypt
Shibabrata Mukherjee
Department of Immunobiology, Cincinnati Childrens Hospital and Medical Center
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Shubhranshu Gupta
Department of Pathology and Immunology, Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas, USA
Tamara Gulic
Department of Physiology and Immunology, Medical Faculty of Rijeka
Rijeka, Croatia
Tamires Carvalho-Costa
Immunology, Universidade Federal do Triangulo Mineiro
Uberaba, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Thaís Rigoni
Institute of Biophysis Carlos Chagas Filho, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Viviana Marin-Esteban
Faculty of Pharmacy, Paris Sud University
Chatenay-Malabry, Ile-De-France, France
Xin Yu
Department of Immuno-Oncology, Amgen Research
Amgen, California, USA
Department of Emergency, Henan Provincial People' s Hospital, People’s Hospital of Zhengzhou University, People’s Hospital of Henan University
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for International Journal of Immunology.

Join as a Reviewer
Yue Hu
Drug Product Science and Technology, Bristol Myers Squibb Company
New Brunswick, New Jersey, USA
Yufeng Liu
Lingnan Medical Research Center, Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine
Guanzhou, Guangdong, China
Yunfeng Liu
New York Blood Center
New York, USA
Zahra Kanannejad
Department of immunology, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Shiraz, Fars, Iran
Zainab Almahdi
Depatment 0f Microbiology, Collage of Dentistry, University of Babylon
Hilla, Babil, Iraq
Zhen Jiang
Department of Biochemistry, Sichuan University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Zhijian Cheng
Department of Orthopaedic, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, Shaaxi, China
Ziad Al Nabhani
Departement of Immunology, Institut Pasteur
Paris, France
Zunling Li
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Binzhou Medical University
Yantai, Shandong, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186