Peer Reviewers
Aleena Rafique
High Energy Physics, Argonne National Laboratory
Willowbrook, Illinois, USA
Artur Shaikhiev
Department of High Energy Physics, Institute for Nuclear Research
Moscow Region, Russia
Azam Kardan
School of Physics, Damghan University
Damghan, Semnan, Iran
Dr. Ng. K. Francis
Department of Physics, Tezpur University
Tezpur, Assam, India
George De Conto
Theoretical Physics Institute, Universidade Estadual Paulista
São Paulo, Brazil
Gianluca Inguglia
Institute of High Energy Physics
Vienna, Austria
Giovanni Cavallero
Department of Physics, University of Genova
Genova, Italy
Department of Physics, National Institute of Chemical Physics and Biophysics
Tallinn, Harju, Estonia
Rameez Ahmad Parra
Department of Physics, Jamia Millia Islamia
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Ravikant Verma
Department of Theoretical Science, S.N.Bose National Centre for Basics Science
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Shakeel Mahmood
Department of Physics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad
Islamabad, Pakistan
Shankar Bhattarai
Department of Physics, Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal
Sudhir Bhardwaj
Department of Physics, College of Engineering and Technology
Bikaner, Rajasthan, India
Vladimir Bytev
Theory Department, Joint Insitute of Nuclear Research
Dubna, Russia
Ye Tian
Department of Physics, Syracuse University
Syracuse, USA
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for International Journal of High Energy Physics.

Join as a Reviewer
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186