Peer Reviewers
Adewale Osipitan
Department of Agronomy, University of Nebraska
Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Alia Riffat
Department of Botany, University of Agriculture Faisalabad
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Aline Rosado
Herbarium of the State University of Maringá, State University of Maringá
Maringá, Paraná, Brazil
Alireza Pour-Aboughadareh
Department of Genetics and Plant breeding, Imam Khomeini International University
Qazvin, Iran
Aliya Tariq
Department of Plant Pathology, PMAS-Arid Agriculture University
Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan
Angelica Giancaspro
Department of Agro-Environmental and Territorial Sciences, University of Bari Aldo Moro
Bari, Italy
Anthony Witcher
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Tennessee State University
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Avelinah Julius
Forest Biodiversity Division, Forest Research Institute Malaysia
Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia
Ayman Eid
Department of Agronomy, University of Florida
Gainesville, Florida, USA
Barkat Ali
Department of Genetics, University of Pretoria
Pretoria, South Africa
Betül Akın
Department of Biology, Dumlupinar University
Kütahya, Turkey
Chen Yiyong
Tea Research Institute, Guangdong Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Dandan Mao
College of Life Science, Hunan Normal University
Changsha, Hunan, China
Dr. Saif Alharbi
National Centre for Agricultural Technology, King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ebtessam Youssef
Water Relations and Field Irrigation Department, National Research Centre
Dokki, Giza, Egypt
Eman Selem
Department of Botany and Microbiology, Zagazig University
Zagazig, Egypt
Faiza Mouhoub
Faculty of Biological Sciences, University of Sciences and Technology Houari Boumediene
Bab Ezzouar, Algiers, Algeria
Forough Sanjarian
Plant Bioproducts Department, Institute of Agricultural Biotechnology (IAB), National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology
Tehran, Iran
Gastón Pizzio
Department of Plant Development and Signal Transduction, Centre for Research in Agricultural Genomics, Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB)
Cerdanyola del Valles, Spain
Guanglong Zhu
Joint International Research Laboratory of Agriculture and Agri-Product Safety, the Ministry of Education of China, Yangzhou University
Yangzhou, Jiangsu, China
Harmanjit Kaur
Department of Botany, Akal University
Talwandi Sabo, Punjab, India
Hindu Vemuri
The International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Huda Altameme
Biology Department, Babylon University
Hilla, Iraq
Ibrahim Draz
Wheat Disease Research Department, Plant Pathology Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center
Giza, Egypt
Ishaq Adisa
Analytical Chemistry Department, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Justice Norvienyeku
State Key Laboratory for Ecological Pest Control of Fujian and Taiwan Crops, College of Life Science, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Khalil Khamassi
university of carthage INRAT, field crop laboratory
Tunis, Tunisia
Lihua Wu
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Penn State University
Lise Zemagho
Department of Biology, Higher Teachers' Training College, University of Yaounde I
Yaounde, Centre, Cameroon
Lubna Ansari
Department of Forestry and Range Management, Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan
Majid Bagnazari
Department of Horticultural Sciences, College of Agriculture, Ilam University
Ilam, Iran
Malehu Mathibela
Department of Biodiversity, University of Limpopo
Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa
Biology Department, Polatlı Science and Arts Faculty, Gazi University
Ankara, Polatlı, Turkey
Mohamed Moawed
Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University
Cairo, Abassya, Egypt
Mohamed Dadamouny
Department of General Botany and Plant Systematics, Institute of Botany and Landscape Ecology, Ernst Moritz Arndt University
Greifswald, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
Mohammad Shah Jahan
Department of Horticulture, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mohammed Makhlouf
Department of Botany, Tripoli University
Tripoli, Libya
Muhammad Akbar
Wildlife Conservation Society, University of Baltistan
Skardu, Gilgit-Baltistan, Pakistan
Muhammad Junaid
Integrative Environment and Biomass Sciences, University of Tsukuba
Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan
Najmun Naher
Department of Botany, National University, Bangladesh
Gazipur, Bangladesh
Nazariyah Yahaya
Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
Bandar Baru Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Ni Jiang
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Oueslati Oussama
Department of Agronomy and Rural Economy, Higher School of Agriculture of Kef
Kef, Tunisia
Reena Philip
Department of Life Sciences, School of Sciences, Jain University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reiaz Rehman
Department of Bioresources, University of Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Reina Martinez
Plant Protection, Dominican Institute of Agricultural and Forestry Research
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Romeu Leite
Biological Sciences Department, State University of Feira de Santana
Feira de Santana, Bahia, Brazil
Ronaldo Vinícius-Silva
Department of Plant Biology, Federal University of Viçosa
Viçosa, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Saeed Shirzadian
Department of Botany, Iranian Research Institute of Plant Protection
Tehran, Iran
Sanjeeb Kumar Das
Department of Botany, Regional Institute of Education (NCERT)
Khordha, Odisha, India
Sanjit Debnath
Department of Botany, Tripura University
Agartala, Tripura, India
Sanjoy Sadhukhan
Department of Botany, Raiganj University
Barrackpore, West Bengal, India
Shanthi Natarjan
PG and Research Department of Botany, Pachaiyappa's College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Siamak Saghfi
Department of Plant Physiology, Faculty of Biology, Baku State University
Baku, Yasamal, Azerbaijan
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for Journal of Plant Sciences.

Join as a Reviewer
Suo Yi Han
Industrial Crops Research Institute, Henan Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Tahir Mehmood
Department of Botany, H.N.B Garhwal University BGR Campus
Srinagar, Uttarakhand, India
Department of Bioresources, University of Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India
Teresa Pinto
Department of Biology and Environment, University of Trás-os-Montes eAlto Douro, Portugal
Vila Real, Portugal
Tersoo Paul Terna
Department of Botany, Federal University Lafia
Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria
Tohir Bozorov
Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Urumchi, Xinjiang, China
Tulika Tyagi
Department of Botany, University of Rajasthan
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Unathi Gulwa
Department of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform, Dohne Agricultural Development Institute
Stutterheim, Eastern Cape Province, South Africa
Weixin Fei
Department of Plant Protection, Anhui Agricultural University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Yanhu Ju
College of Agronomy, Shandong Agricultural University
Tai'an, Shandong, China
Yasser Elrefaee
Rice Research Department, Field Crops Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center
Sakha, Kafr El-Sheikh, Egypt
Yogananth Nagarajan
Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science, Madras University
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Zhihong Sun
School of Forestry and Bio-Technology, Zhejiang Agriculture and Forestry University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186