Peer Reviewers
Akinyemi Adesola
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Cape Town
Cape Town, South Africa
Ali Lalbakhsh
Engineering Department, Macquarie University, Australia
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Chandra Adhikari
Department of Physics, Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, Missouri, USA
Elias Oliveira
Department of Electronics, Engineering Unit, Federal Rural University of Pernambuco
Cabo De Santo Agostinho, Pernambuco, Brazil
Emine Bakali
Department of Physics, Izmir Institute of Technology
Izmir, Turkey
Georgia Kritikou
Department of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics, University of Patras
Patras, Achaia, Greece
Gerard Rushingabigwi
Department of Computer Science and Technology, Qingdao University
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Gopinath Samanta
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology
Howrah, West Bengal, India
Hee-Joong Yun
Senior Research Fellow, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information
Daejeon, South Korea
Hongfei Zhang
School of Nuclear Science and Technology, Lanzhou University
Lanzhou, Gansu, China
Kai Ren
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Kioumars Pedram
The Department of Electrical Engineering, Urmia University
Maku, West Azerbaijan, Iran
Leandro Alves
Physics Department, Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology Catarinense, Campus Araquari
Joinville, Santa Catarina/Araquari, Brazil
Muhibur Rahman
Division of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Dongguk University
Seoul, South Korea
Saeedeh Barzegar Parizi
Department of Electrical Engineering, Sirjan University of Technology
Sirjan, Kerman, Iran
Professor Samir Hamouda
Department of Physics, University of Benghazi
Benghazi, Libya
Sumeet Bhatia
Deparment of Electronics, Yolo County Office of Education(YCOE)
Amritsar, Punjab, India
Teweldebrhan Kifle
Department of Electronics, College of Engineering, Defence University
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Uday Singh
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Nebraska Lincoln
Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for American Journal of Electromagnetics and Applications.

Join as a Reviewer
Vipul Ranjan Kaushik
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication, Pune University
Daund, Maharashtra, India
Yeng Seng Lee
Department of Electronic Engineering Technology, Faculty of Engineering Technology, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931