Peer Reviewers
Department of Physics, Kassala University
Kassala, Sudan
Abdullah Shehada
Department of Experimental Physics, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University
Tomsk, Russia
Ahmed El-Haseib
Egyptian Nuclear and Radiological Regulatory Authority
Cairo, Nasr City, Egypt
Menna allah Mahmoud
Medical imaging department,National liver institute, Menoufia University
Shibin elkom, Menoufia, Egypt
Mohamed Lahdour
Radiations and Nuclear Systems Laboratory, Faculty of Sciences of Tetuan, University Abdelmalek Essaadi
Tetuan, Morocco
Mustapha Makhloul
Radiations and Nuclear Systems Laboratory, Faculty of Sciences, University Abdelmalek Essaadi
Tetuan, Morocco
Nicholas Ade
Department of Medical Physics, Univerity of the Free State
Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa
Olufunmilayo Alatise
Department of Physics, Federal University of Agriculture
Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria
Prasanta Kumar Sahani
Department of Atomic Energy, Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology
Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Ricardo Rodriguez
Department of Physics, University of the Southern Caribbean
Port of Spain, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago
Salem Billan
Department of Oncology, Radiation and Medical Oncology, Rambam Health Care Campuus
Haifa, Israel
Samah Elshamndy
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science and Arts, University of Jouf
Al-Jouf, Taburgal, Saudi Arabia
Sarangapani Rajagopalan
Radiological Safety Division, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
Chennai, Tamil Madu, India
Taha Alfawwal
Physics Departmeny, Faculty of Applied Physics, Umm Alqura University
Makkah, Egypt
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for Radiation Science and Technology.

Join as a Reviewer
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186