Peer Reviewers
Professor Abdelrhman Ibrahim
Department of Plant Production, Desert Research Center
Cairo, Egypt
Abdoun Hashim
Department of Biology, Kerbala University
Kerbala, Iraq
Akhona Mbatyoti
Unit of Environmental Sciences and Management, North-West University
Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa
Professor Alisson Amaral
Federal Institute North of Minas Gerais, Campus Arinos
Arinos, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Angrej Ali
Faculty of Agriculture, Sher-E-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir
Sopore, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Atef El-Sagheer
Agricultural Zoology and Nematology Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Al-Azhar University
Assiut, Egypt
Baharullah Khattak
Department of Microbiology, Kohat University of Science and Technology
Kohat, Khtber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Professor Ban Taha Mohammed
Department of Biology , Kerbala University
Kerbala, Iraq
Basim Badri
Department of Agricultural Economics, Baghdad University
Baghdad, Iraq
Burcea Mariana
Departament of Management and Marketing, University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Can Chen
School of Agronomy, Anhui Agricultural University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Chenglin Wang
College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences
Chongqing, China
Chris Littlejohn
Department of Bio-Protection, Lincoln University
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Dagnith Liz Bejarano Luján
Faculty of Engineering, National University Micaela Bastidas de Apurimac
Abancay, Peru
Darwin Pangaribuan
Faculty of Agriculture, Lampung University
Bandar Lampung, Lampung, Indonesia
Diego Leitão
Department of Agronomy, Federal Rural University of Pernambuco
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Elisa Dos Santos Cardoso
Departamento de Ciências Biológicas e Agrárias, Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso
Alta Floresta, Mato Grosso, Brazil
Elkheir Hassaballah Abdallah Ahamed
Department of Agronomy, Omdurman Islamic University
Omdurman, Khartoum State, Sudan
Gabriel Vasco
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Federal Rural University of Pernambuco
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Heba Ismail
Department of Piercing Sucking Insects, Plant Protection Research Institute
Zagazig, Sharkia, Egypt
Hesham Ghazzawy
Department of Biotechnology, King Faisal University
Hufof, Al-Hasaa, Saudi Arabia
HM Meena
Division of Natural Resources, ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute
Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
Isilay Yildirim
Department of Fruit Growing, Postharvest Physiology Unit, Bati Akdeniz Agricultural Research Institute
Antalya, Turkey
Jetsada Posom
Faculty of Engineering, Khon Kaen University
Khon Kean, Thailand
Jhon hardy Purba
Department of Agrotechnology, Faculty of Agriculture, Panji Sakti University
Singaraja, Bali, Indonesia
Jiantang Xu
College of Agriculture, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Juan Manuel Arjona-López
Institute for Sustainable Agriculture (Spanish Research Council)
Cordoba, Andalusia/Cordoba, Spain
Ke Zhang
School of Agriculture , Food Faculty of Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences ,The University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
Khaled Abd El-Hafeez Mohamed Ibrahim
Department of Agronomy, The New Valley University
Elkharga Oasis, New Valley, Egypt
Khalid Sultan
Department of Animal production, Mousl University
Mousl, Ninava, Iraq
Magd El Din Rida
Department of Ornamental Plants and Landscape Gardening, Horticulture Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center
Alexandria, Egypt
Manoj Chhetri
Department of Horticulture and Natural Resources, Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Mariano Tomas Cassani
Department of Soil Management and Conservation, Faculty of Agronomy, University of Buenos Aires
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Marwa Atwa
Department of Legume and forage diseases Research, Plant Pathology Research Institute
Cairo, Egypt
Mohammed Younis
Department of Animal Production, Faculty of Agriculture, Al-azhar University
Abnuob, Assiut, Egypt
Morad Mohammadi
Department of Plant Scineces, West TN Research and Education Center, University of Tennessee
Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Muhammad fuad Anshori
Departement of Agronomy, Hasanuddin University
Makassar, South sulawesu, Indonesia
Nnamdi Chidi
Plant Pathology Division, Nigerian Institute for Oil Palm Research
Benin, Edo, Nigeria
Nur Fatihah Hasan Nudin
School of Agriculture Science and Biotechnology, Faculty of Bioresources and Food Industry, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Kampus Besut
Besut, Terengganu, Malaysia
Paolo Occhino
Department of Economic and Financial Affairs, Campania Region
Napoli, Campania, Italy
Rajendra Kumar Sharma
Department of Plant Pathology, Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University
Mehsana, Gujarat, India
Professor Ram Pyare
Department of Agronomy, C.S. Azad University of Agriculture & Technology
Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
Ramesh Bana
Department of Agronomy, SKN Agriculture University
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Ricardo Ricardo
Department of Agricultural Engineering and Soil Science, Federal University of Piaui
Teresina, Piauí, Brazil
Rina Rani Saha
Agronomy Division, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute
Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Ruslan Kirchuk
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Lutsk National Technical University
Lutsk, Volyn Region, Ukraine
Sartika Laban
Department of Soil Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Universitas Hasanuddin
Makassar, South Sulawesi, Indonesia
Sherif Melak
Department of Animal Genetics, Breeding and Reproduction, College of Animal Science and Technology, Nanjing Agricultural University
Nanjing, Jaingsu, China
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for International Journal of Applied Agricultural Sciences.

Join as a Reviewer
Sumeet Sharma
Department of Fruit Science, Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry
Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India
Tamer El-Moghazy
Department of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Research, Horticulture Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center
Alexandria, Egypt
Tushar Patel
Department of Agronomy, Navsari Agricultural University
Bharuch, Gujarat, India
Vangala Rajesh
Genetics and Plant Breeding, Crop Improvement Division, ICAR-Indian Institute of Soybean Research
Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Videsh Verma
Department of Agronomy, C.S. Azad University of Agriculture & Technology
Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
Vitalis Ogemah
School of Agriculture, Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology
Kakamega, Kenya
Wan Asrina Wan Yahaya
Department of Crop Science, Universiti Putra Malaysia Bintulu Sarawak Campus
Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia
Wenyong Li
National Engineering Research Center for Information Technology in Agriculture (Beijing, China)
Beijing, China
Xiang-Yang Guo
College of Chemistry and Environmental Engineering, Shenzhen University
ShenZhen, Guangdong, China
Youqiang Zhang
School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Tarim University
Alar, Xinjiang, China
Zakaria Abdalla
Agricultural and Biological Research Division ,National Research Centre
Dokki, Giza, Egypt
Zheng Wang
Department of Social Security, Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186