Please enter verification code
Peer Reviewers
Aditi Diwan
Department of Engineering Sciences, Sinhgad College of Engineering
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Ahmed Naji Abd
Physics Department, College of Science, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Aize Hao
Institute of Applied Chemistry, Xinjiang University
Urumqi, Xinjiang, China
Ali Javed
Department of Chemistry, University of Paderborn
Paderborn, NRW, Germany
Ali Balati
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Texas
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Department of Physics, University of Sfax
Sfax, Tunisia
Ankit Kumar Vishwakarma
Department of Physics, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University
Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Aymen Selmi
Department of Physics, University of Tunis El Manar
Tunis, Tunisia
Eman Serag
Department of Marine Pollution, National Institute of Oceanography and Fishers
Alexanderia, Egypt
George Chimowa
Department of Physics and Astronimy, Botswana International University of Science and Technology
Palapye, Central Botswana, Botswana
Hossein Masoudi
Department of Physics, Lorestan University
Khorram Abad, Lorestan, Iran
Kawther Khalaph
Basic Sciences Department,College of Medical,Ibn Sina University of Medical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Baghdad, Ghazaliya, Iraq
Lihua Lou
Mechanical and Material Engineering, Florida International University
Miami, Florida, USA
MK Prabu
Department of Physics, Sivanthi Aditanar College of Arts and Science
Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India
Mohammed Abdallah Issa
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
Baghdad, Alrisafa, Iraq
Mojgan Najafi
Department of Materials Engineering, Hamedan University of Technology
Hamedan, Iran
Mukesh Kumar
Department of Industrial and Production Engineering, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Omer Celik
Department of Physics, Faculty of Education, Dicle University
Diyarbakir, Turkey
Pablo Garcia-Manrique
Mass Spectrometry Unit, Scientific and Technological Services; Group of Nanoparticles, Bioanalysis and Membranes (NanoBioMem-Lablink), Department of Physical and Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, Universidad de Oviedo
Oviedo, Asturias, Spain
Peng Wang
Materials Genome Institute, Shanghai University
Shanghai, China
Rajab Yahyazadeh
Departement of Physics, Islamic Azad University, Khoy Branch
Khoy, West Azarbayjan, Iran
Rajavel Krishnamoorthy
Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Electronic Materials - Shenzhen Fundamental Research Institutions, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Department of Physics, Mangalore University
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Sajini Hettiarachchi
Department of Chemistry, University of Miami
Miami, Florida, USA
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for Nanoscience and Nanometrology.

Join as a Reviewer
Wijayantha Perera
Department of Chemistry, University of North Texas
Denton, Texas, USA
Wijayantha Perera
Department of Chemistry, University of North Texas
Denton, Texas, USA
Xiaochen Wang
Department of Materials Science and Engineer, University of Central Florida
Orlando, Florida, USA
Xin Fan
Department of Chemical Engineering, Auburn University
Auburn, Alabama, USA
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186