Peer Reviewers
Ahmad Altakash
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Lebanese International University
Beirut, Lebanon
Bennour Ali
Department of Mineralogy in the National Office of Mines
Tunis, Charguia 1, Tunisia
Professor Chenbo Yin
Institute of Automation and Construction Machinery, Nanjing Tech University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Chitra Sudhakaran
Department of Electronics and Communication, Anna University
Madurai, Tamilnadu, India
Felipe Milhomem
Department of Mining Engineering, Ouro Preto University
Ouro Preto, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Fernando Medina
Deparment of Metallurgy, Puerto Cabello Institute of Tecnology
Puerto Cabello, Carabobo, Venezuela
Ganesh Kumar
Central Builing Research Institute
Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India
Gayatri Joshi
Department of Biomedical Engineering, ACS College of Engineering
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Hibat-Allah Ounifi
Department of Software and IT Engineering, Ecole de Technologie Superieure
Montréal, Québec, Canada
Hua Yang
Department of Fire Commanding, Chinese People's Armed Police Force Academy
Langfang, Hebei, China
Huakun Wang
Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering, College of Civil Engineering, Tianjin University
Tianjin, China
Jiang Jie
Institute of Technology, Honghe University
Mengzi, Yunnan, China
Jiao Kexin
Department of School of Metallurgical and Ecological Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing
Beijing, China
Jie Wang
School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Jiwen Xiang
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Joanna Bzówka
Department of Geotechnics and Roads, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Silesian University of Technology
Gliwice, Poland
Jozef Kmec
Department of Physics, Mathematics and Technics, Faculty of Humanities and Natural Sciences, University of Presov
Prešov, Slovakia
Mariusz Żokowski
AeroEngine Division, Air Force Institute of Technology
Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland
Mert Onan
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Science Engineering, Kocaeli University
Kocaeli, Turkey
Mihaela Cretu
Electrotechnics and Measurement Department, Electrical Engineering Faculty, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Mohamed Afifi
Department of Engineering, Suze Canal University
Ismailia, Egypt
Mohammad Abdallah
Department of Electrical Engineer, University of Texas Arlington
Carrollton, Texas, USA
Mohammed Shinen
Department of Science, College of Basic Education, University of Babylon
Halh, Iraq
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for Engineering Science.

Join as a Reviewer
Mohsen Bagheri
Department of Civil Engineering, Babol University of Technology
Ghaemshar, Mazandaran, Iran
Rachid Maouedj
Research Unit for Renewable Energies in the Saharan Medium (URERMS)
Adrar, Algeria
Zhentao Huang
Department of Biochemistry, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology
Beijing, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186