American Journal of Heterocyclic Chemistry

Editorial Board Members (28)
  • Dr. Chandra Madasu
    Center for Drug Discovery, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, United States
  • Dr. Sudarsan Kasireddy
    Department of Chemistry, Purdue University, West Lafayette, United States
  • Kiran Chinthapally
    Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, United States
  • Sailu Munnuri
    Department of Biochemistry, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, United States
  • Bala Moku
    Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, United States
  • Naresh Murty Venneti
    Department of Chemistry, Wayne State University, Detroit, United States
  • Prof. Erick Cuevas-Yañez
    Joint Center for Research in Sustainable Chemistry UAEM-UNAM, Autonomous University of Mexico State, Toluca, Mexico
  • Prof. Madhukar G. Dhonde
    Department of Chemistry, Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur, Nagpur, India
  • Dr. Mahavir Chhajed
    Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Vidyasagar College of Pharmacy, Indore, India
  • Mukul Lal
    Research and Technology Centre, Syngenta Biosciences Pvt. Ltd., Mangaddo, India
  • Rajesh Kumar
    P.G. Department of Chemistry, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, India
  • Vinuta Kamat
    Centre for Nano and Material Sciences, Jain University, Bengaluru, India
  • Rana Chatterjee
    Department of Chemistry, Institute of Chemical Technology - Indian Oil Odisha Campus, Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar, India
  • Thirumala Chary Maringanti
    Department of Chemistry, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
  • Siya Upadhyay Upadhyay
    Department of Chemistry, SAGE University Indore, Indore, India
  • Dr. Srinivasa Rao Allu
    Division of Hematology and Oncology, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, United States
  • Elina Marinho
    Textile Science and Technology Center, University of Minho, Braga, Portugal
  • Sailu Munnuri
    Department of Chemistry, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, United States
  • Harshavardhan Reddy Kasireddy
    Department of Pharmacology and Chemical Biology, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, United States
  • Yugendar Reddy Alugubelli
    Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University, College Station, United States
  • Satheesh Vanaparthi
    Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Toledo, Toledo, United States
  • Haoqiang Zhao
    School of Chinese Meteria Medica, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine, Beijing, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Vinaya Kambappa
    Department of Chemistry, IDSG Government College, Chikkamagaluru, India
  • Madhukar Dhonde
    Department of Chemistry, RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur, India
  • S Murali Krishna Murali Krishna
    Department of Chemistry, Jntu Hyderabead, Global Institute of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad, India
  • Mohd Waheed
    Department of Chemistry, Mumtaz PG College, Lucknow, Lucknow, India
  • Madhavachary Rudrakshula
    Department of Organic Synthesis and Process Chemistry, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research–Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad, India
  • Ghanashyam Bez
    Department of Chemistry, North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong, India