International Journal of Sustainable and Green Energy

Editorial Board Members (16)
  • Dr. Anupriya Singh
    Department of Chemistry, Tunghai University, Taichung, Taiwan
  • Hassan Mahmood
    Department of Mechanical Engineering Rail Engineering, Newcastle College, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
  • Hong Yin
    Department of Atomic Structure-Composition of Materials, International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory, Braga, Portugal
  • Sara Pakseresht
    Research Center, Sakarya University, Sakarya, Turkey
  • Dr. Deepak Prasad
    Discipline of Mechanical Engineering, University of the South Pacific, Suva, Fiji
  • Prof. Amale Laaroussi
    Faculty of Legal, Economic and Social Sciences, Moulay Ismail University, Meknes, Morocco
  • Assoc. Prof. Illa Ramakanth
    Department of Chemistry, School of Advanced Sciences, VIT-AP University, Amaravati, India
  • Sanjay Shekhawat
    Faculty of Science and Technology, Kaviyatri Bahinabai Choudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, India
  • Fan Jiang
    School of Electric and Electronic Engineering, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore, Singapore
  • Atul Bansode
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
  • Dr. Mir Hamed Hakem Zadeh
    Solar Energy Research Institute, National University of Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
  • Yuan Guo
    Institute of Bast Fibre Crops, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Changsha, China
  • Prof. Devendra Vashist
    Department of Automobile Engineering, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Harish H
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, R K College of Engineering, Vijayawada, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Raj Kumar Satankar
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur, Jaipur, India
  • Phibankhamti Ryngnga
    Department of Geography, North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong, India