Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Editorial Board Members (18)
  • Dr. Bikram Shrestha
    Department of Biodiversity Research, Global Change Research Institute of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Brno, Czech Republic
  • Seton Bachle
    Department of Forest and Rangeland Stewardship, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, United States
  • Marina de Miguel
    Ecophysiology and Functional Genomics of Grapevine, Institut National de recherche pour l’agriculture, l’alimentation et l’environnement, Villenave-d'Ornon, France
  • Prof. Yusuf Bektas
    Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Faculty of Sciences, Karadeniz Technical University, Trabzon, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Tatiana Acosta-Pachon
    Department of Marine and Coastal Sciences, Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur, La Paz, Mexico
  • Mariana Griotti
    Laboratory of Entomology, IADIZA (Argentine Dryland Research Institute), Mendoza, Argentina
  • Feng Zhao
    Laboratory of Marine Organism Taxonomy and Phylogeny, Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Qingdao, China
  • Dr. Mohammad Mahboob
    Department of Zoology, Faculty of Life Sciences, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India
  • Narayanaswamy S Y
    Department of Zoology, KLEs S.Nijalingappa College, Bengaluru city Univercity, Bengaluru, India
  • Bhausaheb Tambat
    Department of Forestry and Environmental Sciences, University of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK, Bangalore, Bangalore, India
  • Dr. Ons Bouchami
    Laboratory of Human Microbiota – Xenobiotics Interactions, Instituto de Tecnologia Química e Biológica António Xavier, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Oeiras, Portugal
  • Facheng Ye
    School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences, University of Wollongong, Wollongong, Australia
  • Dimitrios Sarris
    KES Research Centre, School of Environmental Studies, KES College, Nicosia, Cyprus
  • Assist. Prof. Yuxiang Yuan
    Key Laboratory of Wetland Ecology and Environment, Northeast Institute of Geography and Agroecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun, China
  • Zhaofu Yang
    College of Plant Protection, Northwest A&F University, Yangling, China
  • Assist. Prof. Joyeeta Singh
    Environmental Science Division, SRM University, Sonepat, India
  • Radhika R
    Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture, St. Alberts College, Kochi, India
  • Ashim Das Astapati
    Department of Botany, Gurucharan College, Silchar, India