International Journal of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Editorial Board Members (21)
  • Prof. Abdulaziz Albannai
    Department of Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Public Authority for Applied Education and Training, Shuwaikh, Kuwait
  • Assist. Prof. Agathoklis Krimpenis
    Department of Core, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Athens, Greece
  • Ming Wu
    Department of Computer Science, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
  • Heng Zhou
    Department of Computer and Information Science and Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, United States
  • Assist. Prof. Zhongyi Wu
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Nanchang University, Nanchang, China
  • Elif Cesur
    Department of Industrial Engineering, Istanbul Medeniyet University, İstanbul, Turkey
  • Kejia Zhuang
    School of Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Nandkishor M Sawai
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sandip Institute of Technology and Research Centre, Nashik, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Gaurav Kumar
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Alliance University, Bengaluru, India
  • Amit Sharma
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Raghogarh -Vijaypur, India
  • Pavan Kumar Thimmaraju
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Nalla Narasimha Reddy Education Society's Group of Institutions, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
  • Prof. Bin Shi
    Aerospace Manufacturing Technology Center, National Research Council Canada, Montreal, Canada
  • Chetan Nikhare
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, The Behrend College, Erie, United States
  • Chunyang Xia
    College of Engineering, Northeastern University, Boston, United States
  • Prof. Chengyun Su
    School of Physical Science and Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Lei Gan
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Hefei Technology of University, Hefei, China
  • Halil Murat Enginsoy
    Department of Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Çanakkale, Turkey
  • Assist. Prof. Syed Quadir Moinuddin
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, ICFAI University, Hyderabad, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Surendra Kumar Saini
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur, India
  • Ketan Jagtap
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Government Polytechnic, Nashik, India
  • Julfekar Arab
    Department of Mech. and Automation Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, India